Holt Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Joanna Lilly Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A high quality frame that looks good and is loved by the children. Everyone who comes to play is straight on it too. It provides a great base for lots of games as well as the obvious sliding and climbing.

Joanna Lilly

Joanna-Lilly__12-10-2015-6-40-0.jpg

Product Review by Hema Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame - my 4 year old and 3 year old love playing with it and it fits nicely in the small place in the garden where we wanted it to fit. Delivery was within a few days and instructions for assembly were good and easy to follow although it took about 6 hours (but we knew this ahead of time). We had the odd piece that we needed to have replaced but customer service was great and we had it delivered the next day with no quibble (and it didn't affect us building the climbing frame). Def recommend

Hema

Hema__12-10-2015-6-38-20.jpg

Product Review by Karen Norgett Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, perfect for my 4 year old twins. Very clear instructions really helped with the assembley.

Karen Norgett

Karen-Norgett__12-10-2015-6-42-15.jpg

Product Review by Melissa Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and chute to fit in smaller space or garden! Kids love the platform for imaginary play and the cute is great for kids of all ages! Very happy with sturdy quality of frame.

Melissa

Melissa__12-10-2015-6-43-6.jpg

Product Review by Julie Barber Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, well worth the money! Good quality pre treated & pre drilled wood, went together a lot easier than expected (so refreshing to find good quality logical instructions) and kids absolutely love it! Very impressed!

Julie Barber

Julie-Barber__12-10-2015-6-44-11.jpg

Product Review by H Ellison Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame for both my 7 and 3 yr olds. They have had hours of fun on it already, whether it be just sliding and climbing, or pretending they're on a pirate ship. Straightforward to put together, with easy to follow instructions, and all the parts labeled.

H Ellison

H-Ellison__12-10-2015-6-53-28.jpg

Product Review by Agnieszka Rzepecka Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Looks really nice and adds fun to our little garden ,my son loves it.

Agnieszka Rzepecka

Agnieszka-Rzepecka__12-10-2015-6-54-21.jpg

Product Review by Paul Richardson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I preordered this for my daughters and was a little worried as it seamed to good a deal but I had no reason to worry they provided a great service fast delivery and a super product my daughters love playing on it!!!! I Would recommend these guys to anyone buy with confidence you will get a high quality item

Paul Richardson

Paul-Richardson__12-10-2015-6-55-22.jpg

Product Review by Donna Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Children love having a spy house, just want to add some camouflage net round the bottom to make a den, then think ill have super happy kids for the summer! Fingers crossed!

 

Donna__17-06-2015-2-11-2.jpg

Product Review by Thant Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Exactly as per it's description. Easy to assemble with instructions provided. We added a captains wheel and binoculars. Had to put a base for binoculars as the frames were not meant for binoculars. Great for medium sized garden.

 

 

Thant__17-06-2015-2-12-6.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!