Holt Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Julie Barber United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, well worth the money! Good quality pre treated & pre drilled wood, went together a lot easier than expected (so refreshing to find good quality logical instructions) and kids absolutely love it! Very impressed!

Julie-Barber__06-08-2015-9-28-25.jpg

Product Review by Sarah United Kingdom on05/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame two weeks ago, delivery was really fast and the delivery man rang us with a time so we weren't hanging around all day. It was quite simple to put together and took my husband four hours on his own. The kids really love it, they are aged 6,5 and 2 and haven't been off it since it arrived, I would say our 6 yr old won't get much use out of it and it's more aimed at 6 and below. The slide is quite flimsy and I'm not sure how long the wooden stairs will last as they are quite battered already, the chalk board (tarpaulin) at the back is already showing signs of wear. In hindsight I would have spent more money and got something sturdier. But for a small garden and keeping the kids entertained, it does the job.

Sarah__06-08-2015-11-3-27.jpg

Product Review by H Ellison United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame for both my 7 and 3 yr olds. They have had hours of fun on it already, whether it be just sliding and climbing, or pretending they're on a pirate ship. Straightforward to put together, with easy to follow instructions, and all the parts labeled.

H-Ellison__06-08-2015-12-51-48.jpg

Product Review by Agnieszka Rzepecka United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Looks really nice and adds fun to our little garden ,my son loves it.

image__04-08-2015-8-27-4.jpg

Product Review by Paul richardson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I preordered this for my daughters and was a little worried as it seamed to good a deal but I had no reason to worry they provided a great service fast delivery and a super product my daughters love playing on it!!!! I Would recommend these guys to anyone buy with confidence you will get a high quality item

20150530_170934__04-08-2015-6-35-52.jpg

Product Review by Uzma Sabri United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! Bought this as an upgrade from my son's little slide and he loves it keeps him busy the whole day. Very easy to build following the instruction manual. Perfect for a city garden. From the slide to chalk board the and tge trapeze keeps entertained for hours. Now all the kids want to come over to play.

Uzma-Sabri__12-08-2015-10-33-36.jpg

Product Review by Hayley Goldsborough United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! Son loves it!

Hayley-Goldsborough__12-08-2015-10-7-13.jpg

Product Review by clare United Kingdom on03/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 children are loving their new climbing frame it's not too big for our modest sized garden but still plenty to keep them and their cousins happy all at once. Would be nice to have a few extra options to customise like maybe add a scramble net to one side etc

Clare__04-08-2015-4-47-1.jpg

Product Review by Nicole United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame and slide, my daughter loves it and it's a perfect size to fit in an awkward small space in our garden! Was easy to assemble much easier than we first anticipated... Great quality, very happy customer we will be shopping with them again! Thank you

image__03-08-2015-8-48-2.jpg

Product Review by Lauren andrews United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery and easy assembled. My 2 girls 4 and 7 love it and use daily! Have recommended to other local families. Everyone cant believe the quality of it and how low in price it was. Will use climbingframe uk again. Lauren

Screenshot_2015-08-03-18-18-22__03-08-2015-9-14-39.png
Rated 4.91/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!