Holt Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by James monaghan United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Size is very good for small gardens. Would recommend to any one. Easy to build and can be adapted. I build a sand pit and storage under it. With a decking roof so it can be used over the winter as a den.  My 3 year old loves it.

image__24-04-2016-7-21-52.jpeg

Product Review by Kelly Platt United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for our 2 young children (aged 3 and 5) for small somewhat awkward space for our garden. It's perfect and the children love it ! Easy to assemble, instructions clear. Even able to adapt to put trapeze arm on opposite side, due to concrete at side of garage on same side it was supposed to go on. Great value for money would def recommend.

image__23-04-2016-1-30-28.jpeg

Product Review by Egle United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame for my 2 year old son for his birthday and he loves it. It's easy to assemble, took my husband 3,5 h to do it on his own.

image__22-04-2016-8-16-54.jpeg

Product Review by Katy United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old son and his friends love his Holt climbing frame. It's so much more than just a slide and provides hours of imaginative play. It is big enough for 2 or 3 young children, while not taking up too much space in the garden. It took my husband and dad the whole day to put together, finishing by torch light! However they had never done anything like this before and were very proud of their achievement once done. All the pieces were present, clearly marked and good quality.

holt-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-10-55-40.jpg

Product Review by Hema United Kingdom on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame - my 4 year old and 3 year old love playing with it and it fits nicely in the small place in the garden where we wanted it to fit. Delivery was within a few days and instructions for assembly were good and easy to follow although it took about 6 hours (but we knew this ahead of time). We had the odd piece that we needed to have replaced but customer service was great and we had it delivered the next day with no quibble (and it didn't affect us building the climbing frame). Def recommend

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-43-48.jpg

Product Review by Joanna lilly United Kingdom on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A high quality frame that looks good and is loved by the children. Everyone who comes to play is straight on it too. It provides a great base for lots of games as well as the obvious sliding and climbing.

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-3-51.jpg

Product Review by Tak Mar United Kingdom on10/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame, definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Tak-Mar__12-08-2015-5-19-27.jpg

Product Review by Andy United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product, kids love it, fits well in our small garden.

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-44-55.jpg

Product Review by Karen norgett United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, perfect for my 4 year old twins. Very clear instructions really helped with the assembley.

Karen-Norgett__06-08-2015-2-49-1.jpg

Product Review by Melissa United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and chute to fit in smaller space or garden! Kids love the platform for imaginary play and the cute is great for kids of all ages! Very happy with sturdy quality of frame.

Melissa__06-08-2015-9-24-22.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!