Highlander Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (18 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David Hartford United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I researched several playground and could not beat the price we got this one for. It came in four boxes along with the slide. The bad thing was that all four boxes needed to be open before you could start. The instructions were easy to read but sometimes hard to understand. The overall product seems to be built well. I was short some of the bolts and things but a trip to the hardware store took care of that. All the wood was accounted for. It took me around 24 hours and most of that was by myself. I was concerned about the height but overall it is not to bad. I have three kids and they love it. The kids range in age from 11, 8 and 2 so a broad spectrum of kids. Hope this review helps.

Product Review by Hilary United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband put this together in 21 1/2 hours. His friend (w/a broken hand) helped him for 8 hours, the rest he did by himself. It offers several activities for children to do, and the three layers of club house our kids love. It seems very sturdy, and for the price versus amount of activities it provides, was a very good buy for our family. Our children really enjoy it.

Product Review by Louise Hardy United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with our purchase. It was a tricky job to put together and very time consuming, but the kids love it. When I needed to get in touch regarding two missing items, it was quickly dealt with. Well done.

Product Review by James United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product, easy to assemble and my grandchildren love it as do the rest of the neighbourhood kids.

Product Review by Justin United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Would recommend this company to friends. Had a faulty piece which was replaced next day even though I am in Northern Scotland.

Product Review by Matthieu Leininger France on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 sur 5, les enfants l'adorent... et en plus super résistant !

Aire-de-jeux-HIGHLANDER--25-__08-01-2013-11-20-45.jpg

Product Review by Kylie Taylor Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, we brought it for our five children for Christmas. Their faces filled with surprise, wonder and delight said it all. One on my daughters loves singing and she can sing and swing for hours, which she has taught her younger sister. Everyone who visits our house asks us about our play ground and where we got it from. We even had someone ask us if we would sell it to them. Obviously "no" was our response, and told them where they could purchase one. Another friend who saw our climbing frame went on line and purchased the same one for their children. I guess if you love something as much as we love ours, you want to tell everyone how great it is. So thankyou for such a great product that give hours of fun to my children, and thankyou for the chance to say thanks. Kylie

021__17-08-2015-10-50-13.JPG

Product Review by Joby Connor Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We LOVE our Climbing Frames Playset. Our kids make use of it almost every day! It's a fantastic, safe and secure kids haven and the birth place of hours of imaginative fun. The attached picture is Leo and his friends plus their mums. These days the mums aren't required! Highly recommended! *assembly tip - read the instructions all the way to the bottom of each page before beginning! And don't involve your dad! Hilarious!

mothers_group_july_12__11-08-2015-12-50-5.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 18 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!