Harwood Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(41 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Karl Wolski Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great fort, slide and swing set at a great price. the monkey bars are fun to swing off and the whole set can be used for those 'older' kids. time frames to set up were pretty accurate which incldued braks, lunch and a few beers along the way.

DSC_2436__21-01-2014-2-1-44.jpg

Product Review by Katalina Australia on24/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We got this frame for Chrissi and our kids 5 &9 just wont leave it alone! We ordered early to ensure we received in time for Santa to bring. Good quality and great warranty .

Product Review by Harry Grantley Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Love the frame we bought. Delivered within a reasonable time frame. The build wasn't too bad. Myself, my father and brother built it in 8 hours with plenty of breaks. The wood is all pre-cut and drilled ready to just be put together. Building one of these frames is exactly like going to Ikea but on a bigger scale. The children love it and we are very pleased with the product.

Product Review by Allie Green Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great frame, this could not be better for the money. My husband and brother in law put it together over the long weekend just past. The manual was very clear and informative which made the install fairly easy. The wood is great and everything worked out perfect. The kids love their playset and play on it for hours on end. Thanks Climbing Frames

 

Product Review by Kate Stainlay Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this playset for our daughter last year for her 4 birthday. From memory it only took a weekend to install and it was quite simple to do. It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood blends into our garden too so it doesn't look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame. 

 

Product Review by Lovely climbing frame New Zealand on19/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

Sarah Chatterton

Sarah-Chatterton__19-02-2015-12-46-44.JPG

Product Review by I have never seen him so happy!!!! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Climbing Frame my 3 yr old son Jack loves it, we put it together during the week in the garage so he did not see it and then the night before his party we put it together ready for him, I have never seen him so happy and has even had me and his mum sat in the fort in the rain too, easy enough to assemble and the service and communication provided was amazing, thanks Climbing Frames UK XXX

 

Lee Henderson

Lee-Henderson__19-02-2015-12-45-32.jpg

Product Review by My kids were delighted New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practice acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snacks which they enjoy in the tower :)

Abigail Tuddenham

Abigail-Tuddenham__19-02-2015-12-41-24.JPG

Product Review by Kids love it!!!! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

Steve Johnson

Steve-Johnson__19-02-2015-12-40-14.jpg

Product Review by We love our climbing frame New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

Vicki Paton

Vicki-Paton__19-02-2015-12-38-32.jpg
Rated 4.82/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!