Harwood Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(41 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kim Ohara Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has bought my 3 sons endless hours of fun. It was delieverd very quickly with great communiction and pckaged well. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow, it took my friend and I (females) 5 hours to put up and we are no DIY experts! The quality of the wood is impressive and sturdy and it looks great in our garden-many thanks.

IMG-0142--04-06-2013-6-47-51__22-07-2015-2-16-46.JPG

Product Review by Sharon Bennett Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain, and had our climbing frame shipped over - what a FANTASTIC construction it is here in our garden!! We've put 3 tons of sand underneath it and we can't get the kids (boy 10, twin boy and girl 3) off it! Absolutely chuffed to bits with it and the great thing here is they'll get to pay on it all year round! The climbing frame is fantastic quality, the instructions thoroughly informative and detailed, I cannot find fault. I would like to complement the customer service side of things at your company as well - I bought over the phone and found the staff unbelievably helpful and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommendation. Thank you very much!!! Sharon :)

climbing-frame--04-06-2013-9-52-0__22-07-2015-2-15-7.jpg

Product Review by Vicki Paton Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

image--03-06-2013-8-36-311--07-06-2013-5-14-28__22-07-2015-2-13-30.jpg

Product Review by Steve Johnson Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

IMG-20130406-03096--07-04-2013-8-31-5__22-07-2015-2-12-28.jpg

Product Review by Abigail Tuddenham Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practise acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snaxcks which they enjoy in the tower :)

IMG-3816--18-12-2012-11-14-55__22-07-2015-2-8-26.JPG

Product Review by lee henderson Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT CLIMBING FRAME MY THREE YEAR OLD SON JACK LOVES IT, WE PUT IT TOGETHER DURING THE WEEK IN THE GARAGE SO HE DID NOT SEE IT AND THEN THE NIGHT BEFORE HIS PARTY WE PUT IT TOGETHER READY FOR HIM, I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM SO HAPPY AND HAS EVEN HAD ME AND HIS MUM SAT IN THE FORT IN THE RAIN TOO, EASY ENOUGH TO ASSEMBLE AND THE SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION PROVIDED WAS WAS AMAZING THANKS CLIMBING FRAMES UK XXX

2012-06-30-20.24.55--18-07-2012-8-28-57__22-07-2015-2-6-26.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Chatterton Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

P1040897--16-07-2012-10-5-35__22-07-2015-1-57-48.JPG

Product Review by Like it- ALOT! Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and my kids love it! Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself. The instruction manual was great. The frame looks great! Would definitely recommend. I would have given 5 Stars, but delivery was cancelled first time, but evreything was good on second attempt.

Product Review by Katia Barker Australia on02/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Harwood Climbing Frame is an excellent playcentre for young children. There are plenty of options and areas to play in and on. The wooden frame blends well in to the yard and doesn't take up too much space, great for smaller yards. The material is good quality and I'm sure it will last for quite a few years to come. We are very happy with our purchase!

Playcentre__02-03-2014-12-22-38.JPG

Product Review by Kristen Elmore Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow instructions, most time consuming part was figuring out what each piece was; only took x3 guys a few hours one day to put together. The kids love it, and it seems really sturdy and made an quality materials. Excellent price for the quality. Would recommend product and company to others looking to buy.

Connor_Aidan_on_the_swings__27-01-2014-2-20-26.JPG
Rated 4.82/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!