Harwood Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(41 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sarah Chatterton United Kingdom on16/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

P1040897__16-07-2012-10-5-35.JPG

Product Review by JL Sykes - Sussex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame and worth the money I bought this for my children about a month ago on an easter special offer, but just put it up today. It took about 6 hours for my husband and some of our friends to put together. They are all very, very handy men and they had no problems with the instructions - they said they were very basic and easy to understand. My husband did spend about an hour a couple nights before labeling all the boards and getting everything ready for the swing set to be built; We had to level our garden a littlebit since it is not perfectly level. I feel the wood is nice and sturdy, it has not been anchored in the ground yet and it does not move at all. I would suggest take some time and make sure you have all the tools, everything ready - that really helps with the time it takes to put up. I was really impressed, I did lots of research and found this item to be a reasonable price. My daughter is 2yrs old (very petite) and I am usually very cautious when on playgrounds about her climbing up things (afraid she will fall) - but this set I feel is very safe

Product Review by Like it - A LOT! United Kingdom on30/05/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and my kids love it! Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself. The instruction manual was great. The frame looks great! Would definitely recommend. I would have given 5 Stars, but delivery was cancelled first time, but evreything was good on second attempt..

Product Review by Sandra France on23/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent pour le prix. Ce portique a vraiment l’air plus cher qu’il n’est. La construction a pris 9 heures à mon mari, y compris l’organisation des pièces pour s’assurer que tout y était. Ils étaient 2 pour les 6 premières heures, mais il a pu finir tout seul. Il aurait surement pu tout faire seul mais c’était quand même plus rapide à 2.

 

Product Review by FranceT France on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon produit. J’ai acheté ce portique pour les 3 ans de ma petite fille, elle l’adore ! Elle se balance, grimpe, et glisse a tout bout de champs ! Elle aime aussi beaucoup la table, elle y dessine souvent. La qualité est super and le design est très joli. Je pense que c’est un anniversaire qu’elle ne risque pas d’oublier.

 

Product Review by IsabelleD France on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Apres avoir lu tous les commentaires concernant les portiques, cela m’a presque coupé l’envie de commander. On a finalement choisi celui-ci et tout y était, aucune pièce manquante et pas de problème de livraison. Mon mari n’a eu aucun problème pour le monter tout seul et ma fille est absolument ravie. Jusqu’à maintenant nous n’avons eu aucun souci, tout me parait très stable et sûr.

 

Product Review by Carrie Rogers Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our new climbing frame is more than we could have hoped for! I was impressed after some help from the family that we built the whole thing in 1 day. Within only a week, our eldest has finally learnt how to swing himself, his strength has improved with the monkey bars, the slide has been used non-stop including for the all important hot wheels car races, it's their shelter when it rains, a lookout for when daddy is due home, a picnic spot for morning tea, and a cubby for story telling. This really was the perfect gift and I can't wait to build more memories with my kids in it!

Harwood-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-1-23-29.jpg

Product Review by Jennifer Roberts Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic purchase. Our little boy now calls the garden "the park" and spends hours out there, even in the rain. He even demands to be outside whilst still in PJ's before breskfast! We used your pre order system which was fantastic, as it meant we could take advantage of the special offer but not take delivery for a few months (just in time for a birthday!) Delivery was exactly as described and the small extra payment to have it put where you want it is well worth it. Although I didn't partake my husband thought the instructions for putting it together were very easy to follow and with the help of a friend took half a day to erect it. Well worth the money, years of pleasure to come!

image--17-06-2013-3-44-371--31-07-2013-3-2-38__22-07-2015-2-20-52.jpg

Product Review by Alison Barron Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

'Better than the climbing frame at the park' was the shout from my grandchildren. It has been a resounding success.

image--16-06-2013-7-57-38__22-07-2015-2-19-43.jpg

Product Review by Philippa Head Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product which my daughter absolutely loves. It took much longer than the instructions suggested to put it all together though and it would have been useful if ALL holes had been pre-drilled or marked. But really pleased with the finished product. Real value for money.

DSCF2516--05-06-2013-2-36-8__22-07-2015-2-17-53.JPG
Rated 4.82/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!