Harwood Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(41 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alan Lancelotte United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The play set was easy to assemble with all parts clearly identified and an easy to follow build guide. Once assembled and erected the boys were eager to play and have had over a year's enjoyment with it.

Alan-Lancelotte__26-04-2016-10-37-2.jpeg

Product Review by Jennifer Roberts United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic purchase. Our little boy now calls the garden "the park" and spends hours out there, even in the rain. He even demands to be outside whilst still in PJ's before breskfast! We used your pre order system which was fantastic, as it meant we could take advantage of the special offer but not take delivery for a few months (just in time for a birthday!) Delivery was exactly as described and the small extra payment to have it put where you want it is well worth it. Although I didn't partake my husband thought the instructions for putting it together were very easy to follow and with the help of a friend took half a day to erect it. Well worth the money, years of pleasure to come!

image--17-06-2013-3-44-371__31-07-2013-3-2-38.jpg

Product Review by Alison Barron United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

'Better than the climbing frame at the park' was the shout from my grandchildren. It has been a resounding success.

image__16-06-2013-7-57-38.jpg

Product Review by Philippa Head United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product which my daughter absolutely loves. It took much longer than the instructions suggested to put it all together though and it would have been useful if ALL holes had been pre-drilled or marked. But really pleased with the finished product. Real value for money.

DSCF2516__05-06-2013-2-36-8.JPG

Product Review by KIm OHara United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has bought my 3 sons endless hours of fun. It was delieverd very quickly with great communiction and pckaged well. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow, it took my friend and I (females) 5 hours to put up and we are no DIY experts! The quality of the wood is impressive and sturdy and it looks great in our garden-many thanks.

IMG_0142__04-06-2013-6-47-51.JPG

Product Review by Sharon Bennett United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain, and had our climbing frame shipped over - what a FANTASTIC construction it is here in our garden!! We've put 3 tons of sand underneath it and we can't get the kids (boy 10, twin boy and girl 3) off it! Absolutely chuffed to bits with it and the great thing here is they'll get to pay on it all year round! The climbing frame is fantastic quality, the instructions thoroughly informative and detailed, I cannot find fault. I would like to complement the customer service side of things at your company as well - I bought over the phone and found the staff unbelievably helpful and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommendation. Thank you very much!!! Sharon :)

climbing_frame__04-06-2013-9-52-0.jpg

Product Review by Vicki Paton United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

image--03-06-2013-8-36-311__07-06-2013-5-14-28.jpg

Product Review by Steve Johnson United Kingdom on07/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

IMG-20130406-03096__07-04-2013-8-31-5.jpg

Product Review by Abigail Tuddenham United Kingdom on18/12/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practise acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snaxcks which they enjoy in the tower :)

IMG_3816__18-12-2012-11-14-55.JPG

Product Review by lee henderson United Kingdom on18/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT CLIMBING FRAME MY THREE YEAR OLD SON JACK LOVES IT, WE PUT IT TOGETHER DURING THE WEEK IN THE GARAGE SO HE DID NOT SEE IT AND THEN THE NIGHT BEFORE HIS PARTY WE PUT IT TOGETHER READY FOR HIM, I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM SO HAPPY AND HAS EVEN HAD ME AND HIS MUM SAT IN THE FORT IN THE RAIN TOO, EASY ENOUGH TO ASSEMBLE AND THE SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION PROVIDED WAS WAS AMAZING THANKS CLIMBING FRAMES UK XXX

2012-06-30_20.24.55__18-07-2012-8-28-57.jpg
Rated 4.82/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!