Hartley Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (9 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Monique Henderson United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is an excellent quality & easy to assemble. It is lovely to see our child so happy playing on the climbing frame. Hours of fun for everyone.

IMG_20150809_125341__09-08-2015-1-15-37.jpg

Product Review by Michael Diamond United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic kit, and the kids love it! Delivery was prompt; assembly - although time consuming was not too taxing and the result was amazing.

image--13-08-2014-10-35-581__13-08-2014-11-40-15.jpg

Product Review by Louise United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I just want to say a huge thank you for such an excellent service and fantastic product!!! I bought the Hartley climbing frame, clubhouse slide and swings for my daughters 4th birthday, her face was a picture!!! I was so pleased with the service we got from climbing frames uk when they were texting dates and gave us several options allowing us to make sure that we had it was all done in time for her birthday surprise!!! We put it together ourselves and once we got to grips with how the instructions worked we found it all fell into place!!! The whole product is excellent quality and I am so pleased with the result, my daughter has come home from nursery every day and straight outside!! This new addition is definitely gonna be here to stay!!!! Thank you for your excellent service climbing frames uk you have made a little girl very happy and given two very grateful parents time to relax in the garden!!!

image__19-06-2014-4-46-15.jpg

Product Review by Julian Norman United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once I selected and ordered I got online, reviewed others comments and got hold of PDF copies of the instructions early before delivery. This showed that a bit of planning and checking before you start really helps - I checked all the bits and laid them out with the bolts/screws required and this really sped up the build process (especially with my bro-in-law and nephew doing the hard work whilst I PM'd for a day!) would say it took roughly 5 man days in total to fully finish - well worth it though as my little girl loves it.

image__19-06-2014-2-10-35.jpg

Product Review by Louise Quick United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Hartley climbing frame is brilliant. Our son loves it especially the super fast slide. Using your assembly service was brilliant. There were a couple of minor parts missing but your assembler organised replacements and they were delivered within days. Great purchase loved by my son and his friends.

image__18-06-2014-10-34-36.jpg

Product Review by Emma Milsom United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a very small garden which is on two levels! we did a lot of research on different websites and you won our purchase. Before purchasing we needed to check if the slide could be positioned on a different side as our 'top garden' was not wide enough! after having a chat with one of your 'chat support' staff it was quickly established that the slide could be positioned differently, we just had to skip a couple of assembly instructions! The kids love it! And we have no more need to jump in the car to go to the park! Thank you climingframesuk!

image__18-06-2014-9-11-24.jpg

Product Review by Jason Brock United Kingdom on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had carried out some general research when deciding who to buy a climbing frame from, and after speaking to the lovely Megan in customer care team via live chat my decision was made. She represents the company perfectly as they are as professional as she is, after several questions i had then decided which frame to purchase and placed my order. I was instantly given several delivery dates to choose from and they delivered on the button, the climbing frame was well packaged and easy to store until i was ready to install. Im not really a DIY enthusiast by any stretch of the imagination more of a have a go hero id say but neither the less i was determined to do it myself, when i get cracking it would be easy to be overwhelmed with the task in hand when you see the amount of wood involved but my advise is take a breath see what boxes you need to open first and then unpack the boxes stacking the wood in rows so you can easily see the numbers clearly stamped on each part, i was only able to initially give then odd hour here and there my advise if you can is to try and do it in one go. Also it would definitely help if there was more than one person as i spent most of the time referring to the manual and looking for the correct pieces etc. As the frame started to come together you can tell straight away the build quality was going to be good, it just got better and better, they really did think of every little detail to make it a cut above the rest. I even had to contact the parts department part way through to get another square screw tip and even that was painless, I really cant sing their praises enough, BRILLIANT climbing frame from a BRILLIANT company, thank you..p.s the picture ive attached hasn't got the swings attached as the floor needed leveling, i hope this review helps......

frame__29-04-2014-2-41-45.jpg

Product Review by My Son Love's It! United Kingdom on28/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves it! Thank you Climbing Frames UK.....

hartley-climbing-frame__28-04-2014-12-6-27.jpg

Product Review by Gradt France on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Une très belle aire de jeux en bois qui s'intègre parfaitement dans le paysage. Très belle qualité.

2014-05-04_Aire_de_jeux_install_e_11__08-08-2015-4-8-43.JPG
Rated 5.00/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!