Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Neil Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, kids love it

Neil

Neil__12-10-2015-5-39-57.jpg

Product Review by Wayne Bennett Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it and so do all her friends.

Wayne Bennett

Wayne-Bennett__12-10-2015-5-39-10.jpg

Product Review by Jordan Soo Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!! This is our second climbing frame purchased from Climbing Frames Australia. We were so happy with our first and so were the purchasers of our previous home they asked for the frame to be sold with the house. We decided we could upgrade our play set at the new house and our boys have always liked The Grandview Deluxe. As always, great service from Climbing Frames Australia along with good delivery times. The set is very well built, easy to install with good instructions. Everyone comments on how amazing it looks. The boys love it. Will keep recommending Climbing Frames Australia. Thanks again for another great product and service.

image__30-08-2015-8-59-2.jpg

Product Review by Bridget Hall Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be happier with our fantastic cubby and swing set. Not only does it provide endless hours of swinging and sliding on a daily basis, it also encourages our son to explore his imagination in a variety of ways, whether it be as the captain of his ship upstairs as he sails the seas or as a budding entrepreneur selling us anything he can possibly think of in his shop downstairs. Affordable, great quality and the perfect size for a fairly small yard and with all the inclusions you could want, we look forward to the many fun times and adventures ahead in the great outdoors!

received_10153541612371197__30-08-2015-10-45-40.jpeg

Product Review by Rodney Davison Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is truly the best purchase I have ever made for my kids. They now have endless hours of fun when they are outside playing. Quality is outstanding, price for what you get is amazing and the service that you receive from the staff is exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to purchase one of these climbing frames, you won't be disappointed.

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-46-7.jpg

Product Review by Melody Fudge Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It was quite a big job to assemble the climbing frame, but so worth it. The kids love playing in it and the quality is excellent. A great investment for the kids.

image__13-08-2015-1-4-15.jpg

Product Review by Rodney Davison Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is truly the best purchase I have ever made for my kids. They now have endless hours of fun when they are outside playing. Quality is outstanding, price for what you get is amazing and the service that you receive from the staff is exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to purchase one of these climbing frames, you won't be disappointed.

image__13-08-2015-8-42-52.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three children have had countless hours of fun on our climbing frame, we purchased recently the customer service we received from start to finish was excellent, we would certainly recommend buying any of the products, friends of our have also purchased a one, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Again The Taylor Family.

image--11-08-2015-4-56-591__13-08-2015-3-12-27.jpg

Product Review by Megan Geary Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this climbing frame for my son for his third birthday. He absolutely loves it! It is by far the best thing that we have bought him! We found climbing frames to be very helpful in getting it here on time for his birthday! Excellent customer service! We recommend them to all our family and friends who are looking for something similar for their kids!

image__12-08-2015-4-16-29.jpg

Product Review by Adrian Castelino Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The quality and ease of construction is great. The buying experience was very good, and the kids love their new play centre. It has been up for some months in very wild weather, and is withstanding the elements very well. I would highly recommend these products.

Play_Centre__12-08-2015-11-14-26.JPG
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!