Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Claire Sanford Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

Claire Sanford

Claire-Sanford__12-10-2015-5-51-28.jpg

Product Review by Luke Panesar Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 girls aged 5yrs and 18months both love this. at 1st it looked very hard to set up, but after a quick read over the instructions and putting everything into numbered piles it wasnt hslf as 1st thought to erect. it is very strong and has loads to do on it, the girls are going to love this for years to come and even with a few of their freinds on it, it is still solid, i would highly recomend this item to EVERY ONE. thank you climbing frames uk for making 2 little girls garden a magical place to play and have fune with their freinds :)

Luke Panesar

Luke-Panesar__12-10-2015-5-50-40.jpg

Product Review by Rachel B Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer services from ordering product to being available over the phone whilst we were building the climbing frame.
Everything came clearly labelled and my husband and I and a few friends and family (with very little DIY experience) managed to easily follow the excellent step by step instructions. We encountered no problems at all and with 3 (very hot) days work we erected an amazing climbing frame that will hopefully last our little boy for years to come. It's transformed our garden into a child friendly play area. Happy child = Happy Parents. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you x

Rachel B

Rachel-B__12-10-2015-5-47-56.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Rachael Anderson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best garden thing we have ever bought! Kids love it and are never inside! I love hearing their laughter and games! Looks great, good quality and hubby had no probs assembling it! Really pleased! Thank you for a great service x

Mrs Rachael Anderson

Mrs-Rachael-Anderson__12-10-2015-5-47-3.jpg

Product Review by Stephanie O Shea Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame arrived on time and good communication. Its a great compact play house and the kids have used it everyday since we put it together. The only negative we experienced was when essembling it the timber cracked so used extra bolts to put together for security. Its a lovely piece and well commented on. Thank you.

Stephanie O Shea

Stephanie-O-Shea__12-10-2015-5-46-8.jpg

Product Review by Dale Clarke Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic the best thing I have ever bought for the kids, it makes me smile watching the enjoyment they get from it. It did take me two days to put it up however instructions were simple enough there is just a lot of it . I would recommend to anyone with young kids or grandchildren

Dale Clarke

Dale-Clarke__12-10-2015-5-45-22.jpg

Product Review by Kevin King Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset and the tube slide has proved fun even for older children. It took several days for two of us to construct but this was mainly down to a February build so not as many hours in the day! The slide was a real pain to put together in the cold but looks great once completed. The bolts for the slide are only just long enough so i invested in some longer bolts to seat the holes, then replaced later. I think I took a good half day on the slide alone in total if not more! Other than the slide, the build is relatively straight forward and requires only a small amount of DIY ability. Two people can do the majority of the build but two full sets of tools will help speed things up at points. The larger box is extremely heavy so do make sure you get it delivered close to the build site or you will be doing a lot of walking! My son is very proud of his playset and we look forward to his baby brother joining him on it soon.

Kevin King

Kevin-King__12-10-2015-5-43-43.jpg

Product Review by Catriona Wallace Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this for my 2 year old. She loves it. She loves the playhouse and cafe for pretend play. She climbs up the covered slide and has so much fun. She's too small for the swings so I purchased a chair. But she is more interested in the monkey bar. Over all I'm very happy. I purchased shock absorbers and artificial grass for underneath so it should see her through all weather types both sun and snow until her early teens.

Catriona Wallace

Catriona-Wallace__12-10-2015-5-42-23.jpg

Product Review by Hazel Mcmillan Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE what we've called "Finver Park". We're the envy of their friends. Our 1 year old has even mastered it and was straight up the ladder when it was finished. The swings are great for little ones too as they bend to the shape of the child rather than a solid seat. Took a while putting together as it arrives in so many pieces but sooo worth it in the end. And a bargain too in the sale.

Hazel Mcmillan

Hazel-Mcmillan__12-10-2015-5-41-41.jpg

Product Review by Chelsea Nuttall Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The BEST thing we have ever invested in... my kids love it and its better to have them outdoors burning off their energy than indoors on technology!! With out a doubt it is money well spent. I also bought the baby seat for swing which was excellent. Family comment on how brill it is :-D

Chelsea Nuttall

Chelsea-Nuttall__12-10-2015-5-40-49.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!