Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ryan Wynne United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best item my wife and I have bought for are three children to date. They cant wait to get outside on it everyday, and have trouble getting them back in. Took a long time to assemble, but worth every minute. Many thanks for a great climbing frame.

20140519_060900__02-06-2014-12-39-3.jpg

Product Review by Ian Mellor United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it - they can't wait to get ready in a morning to play on it, and are straight back on it once they get back from school. Well worth the money.

Climbing_Frame_-_June_2013__30-06-2013-11-6-20.jpg

Product Review by frankie United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An absolutely fantastic buy. Took a long time to construct due to snow and bad weather interrupting the building but worth every minute. Very easy to follow instructions and well labelled parts. Has been used by my children and their friends almost every day. The frame is sturdy and the ground spikes hold it in place well. The slide, although tricky to put together is a fantastic part of the play frame. The swings and trapeze can be set at multiple heights to prevent little ones from getting hit by them and the play house with canopy at the bottom has provided hours of role play time . A+++++

151__10-06-2013-9-11-35.JPG

Product Review by Rebecca Smith United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have wanted a climbing frame for so long for the children and did lots of research finally narrowed it down to 10 and printed them out, both children picked this one and we haven't been disappointed. They love it and so do all the children that visit our house.

DSC08107__06-06-2013-11-35-48.JPG

Product Review by Sam United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic my children love love it

image--04-06-2013-10-9-461__07-06-2013-4-56-43.jpg

Product Review by Chris United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value my kids love it thank you!!!!!

image__03-06-2013-6-18-39.jpg

Product Review by David Smith United Kingdom on17/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money, our 3 year old loves it

image__17-04-2013-5-1-57.jpg

Product Review by lambin France on02/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super!! un peu long à monter mais le résultat est TOP!

20150401_194632_1__02-09-2015-8-47-34.jpg

Product Review by Marcos France on07/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

C'est un produit qui correspond très bien à la description et aux photos du site. Pour la réception aucun problème même de l'avance. Pour le montage un peu plus long qu'il était indiqué et pourtant mon mari et moi sommes bricoleurs mais tout de même facile à monter avec le guide en français. (Petit conseil : commencez par trier chaques pièces car elles sont nombreuses et mélangées beaucoup se ressemblent mais ne sont pourtant pas les même heureusement elles portent toutes des numéros que l'on ne remarque pas toujours vite.) Et pour l'utilisation mes enfants sont ravis et celui que l'on a choisi et lourd et stable. J'espere vous avoir aidé

grandview-marcos__11-08-2015-11-8-41.jpg

Product Review by Le villain France on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Un peu long à monter mais la notice est bien faite

Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!