Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Glen Ford United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Kids absolutely love it. Struggle to get them back in the house now. Well worth the money !!

image--05-06-2014-1-33-41__09-06-2014-10-18-36.jpg

Product Review by Zoe Antczak United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well worth the time & effort to build. Our sons face was priceless when he saw the climbing frame finished. Very prompt & efficient delivery. I used the 'live chat' before we purchased to find out a few more details and was delighted with the service provided. Now all we need is the sun to shine!!!

DSC_1487__05-06-2014-1-13-28.JPG

Product Review by Jade simpson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So pleased we got this climbing frame my girls love it they have hours of fun playing on it and also really good price the best price I found after looking on lots of website , very strong and sturdy not to bad to put together very very pleased with purchase and the kids are over the moon with it

image__05-06-2014-1-37-19.jpg

Product Review by R Dickie United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Living in Shetland I think I can lay claim to the most Northernly Grandview Climbing frame! Put together with ease and withstanding the Shetland weather very well. Arrived in 4 large boxes, but everything marked and instructions clear to follow. So good, that our friends have bought one too, and we are inundated with local kids! It's currently housing two pet lambs in the bottom! The slide is brilliant, and super fast! Probably the trickiest part to put together, but still do-able. It took us a good couple of weekends to do though. Wood is properly treated and hopefully should last. Would buy over again. Many thanks!

10439060_10153175193686988_4603875648869984840_n__05-06-2014-3-1-10.jpg

Product Review by SIMON CARRINGTON United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When it arrived I simply could not believe that my children's climbing frame was in 4 manageable boxes, and to be honest although it looked daunting at first it was actually great fun to build and very, very well labelled. Don't worry if you have one or 2 pieces of wood left as they may be for a slightly different version than you have ordered. However on the day of my build, I roped my brother in who I very rarely see and we reminisced over our own youth, and actually bonded again for the first time in many years. So not only do my kids love it, but they also have an uncle who now calls round to see them often - that was worth the price alone. Brilliant in more ways than one!!!

IMG_6790__05-06-2014-3-24-40.JPG

Product Review by Sam Turner United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant product! very good service! Kids are over the moon with it ??????

grandview__09-06-2014-10-39-6.jpg

Product Review by Anna Teasdale United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love, love, love this climbing frame! Our 2 year old loves it, his 5 year old cousin loves it and our 11 year old neighbour loves it too. Perfect for a wide age range and will last for many years to come. Highly recommend

20140427-080100--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-19-59.jpg

Product Review by Dean Hamilton United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole process from searching on the internet through to the purchase was very good using Climbing Frames UK. They delivered when they said they would. It took me around 20 hours to build but this was on my own. Plenty of bits of wood but very good instructions. We bought it for our 5 year old daughter however now our 18 month old has discovered climbing we can not keep them both out of it. The 18 month old loves flying down the slide just as much as the 6 year old so it caters for the young adventurers. Best buy we have ever bought for our children. They love it, so do we as it entertains them for hours.

20131004_151419__05-06-2014-10-8-29.jpg

Product Review by David Sampson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Time consuming to build ; especially the slide. But the end result is wonderful. Grandchildren & any other children (and adults) who visit love it.

IMG-0044-1--05-06-2014-10-1__06-06-2014-11-9-38.jpg

Product Review by E Park United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took over 20 hours to build but we could not be happier with the results! Kids (4 and 2) love it and can't wait for a dry day to invite all their friends round for a play. The instructions were great on the whole, a couple of bits didn't tie up but overall straightforward. It just took a LOT longer than we anticipated! The slide in particular is very much a 2 man job-we really had to squeeze the sections together. Feels so sturdy now though. The quality of the climbing frame is superb, the whole thing looks and feels really well put together. I wouldn't hesitate (indeed I already have) to recommend climbingframesuk.

image__04-06-2014-2-53-50.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!