Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David dabbs United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. Instructions are easy to follow and kids really enjoy it.

20140317_173320__07-06-2014-9-42-18.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Harrison United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, excellent value for money, especially compared to what other mainstream shops are offering for not much less money. Took my husband a couple of days to build without any problems. The kids love it, it was a main feature of my daughters birthday party recently, and all the children loved it so much they didn't want to leave it to play any party games! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great product and great service.

image__07-06-2014-8-29-0.jpg

Product Review by Tina day United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this we have had it over a year now and the kids never get bored of it. It's perfect for our small garden and we totally recommend it

image__07-06-2014-8-21-7.jpg

Product Review by Amanda harrison United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great investment! My husband built it on his own without any problems. The children love it and spend most of their time on it. It was a main feature at our daughter's birthday party last week (the decorations are still on it!)' all the children loved it so much they didn't want to play party games! Would definitely recommend to others, and have recommended it to a friend who is a childminder. Thank you for a great service and great product!

image__07-06-2014-8-18-0.jpg

Product Review by Natalie United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the BEST thing I have ever bought my children love it they are never away from it sun or rain, it's brilliant quality and looks as good as it does on the site! There is a lot of bits to it and takes at least 3 good days to put up but is worth every minute I would defiantly recommend this climbing frame xxx

image--06-06-2014-9-28-571__09-06-2014-10-9-9.jpg

Product Review by Chris Parsons United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it, putting it together is for sure a 2 man job, make sure you have help. Read the instructions carefully first and the rest will fall into place. Worth taking your time and don't rush, the fun is going to last for years. Kids don't want to play inside any more. Topped off the garden with Artificial grass, no more mud :-) A+

image__06-06-2014-5-5-48.jpg

Product Review by Mr J Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bit daunting at first but once I got it all layed out and read through the instructions it all made sense. Took a day for the main assembly, then another for the slide and finishing touches. Nothing is left to chance and there are plenty of extra screws. Pictures don't do these frames justice. It's fantastic, my little girl has been on it every day since it was built. Would buy another in a flash! Cannot recommend it enough, you will not be disappointed!

image__05-06-2014-10-4-17.jpg

Product Review by Isy Grigg United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love it. The kids love it. We all spend hours playing together. I can't express the joy I feel seeing the kids having so much outdoors fun instead of being glued to the computer/tv. Well constructed and straightforward to assemble. A real investment for any family. Thank you ClimbingFramesUK.

DSCF0372__05-06-2014-9-28-43.JPG

Product Review by Ian penman United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!

image__05-06-2014-2-18-51.jpg

Product Review by Jo Hatley United Kingdom on05/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It took 2 carpenters 12 hours to assemble on a cold and rainy Christmas Eve but I'm pleased to say that since the sun came out it's being used every day. Looks smart too!

image__05-06-2014-2-14-43.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!