Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Robert burkhill United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic playhouse. Easy to build simple to follow instructions. Our 4 year would sleep in it ( if allowed !!!) Years of fun and role play to come..... Thank you Highly Recommended A++++++++

image__11-08-2014-1-12-40.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Trudy Turnbull United Kingdom on27/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely Fantastic, this is my grandson climbing frame, he, his cousins and friends love it. He has only had it a few months but it has been money well spent. Recommend to anybody thinking of buying a climbing frame, abit more money than the average climbing frame you can buy, but well worth it. Well made & easy to put together when you take the time to read the instructions. Looking forward to the years ahead that it will entertain my grandson & his friends. Thank you

IMG-20140610-WA0000__27-07-2014-5-59-5.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Cunningham United Kingdom on25/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with all aspect of your services, climbing frame was a little difficult to assemble but we are really happy with the overall results.

IMG_4331__25-07-2014-8-19-47.JPG

Product Review by Heidi Wylie United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 2 year old twins. They absolutely love it & so do their friends who come to play. We have had it a few months now & there hasn't been many days they have not been on it. Well worth the money already. Really sturdy, you can tell its good quality. My husband put it together over a weekend and did most of the work himself, with a little help from me! It was all clearly marked. The tube slide is great because if it rains you don't have to wipe it down! All in all a great buy. So glad we bought it. X

image__18-06-2014-10-13-38.jpg

Product Review by E Barbe United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three daughters love this play equipment (as do their friends!). An electric screwdriver or two, definitely helps reduce assembly time.

image__18-06-2014-8-30-40.jpg

Product Review by Christine shaw United Kingdom on14/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Made up.... Everything numbered easy to put up... My grandson had the best surprise,..LOVE IT

image__14-06-2014-11-23-8.jpg

Product Review by Jodi Szymusik United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful quality frame. Looks smart, and fantastic build quality. My children absolutely adore it. Excellent value for money.

image__11-06-2014-1-36-55.jpg

Product Review by Dianne Crowley United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having looked at lots of different climbing frames locally, we settled on this one. Couldn't be happier! It was pre ordered and not expected until after 23rd June. It came into stock early and was dispatched within a couple of days. We received the Grandview climbing frame on Thursday 5th June and despite rain all weekend we finished building the climbing frame today Monday 9th June. Our daughter is thrilled with her new climbing frame as are we.

image__09-06-2014-6-14-34.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Smith United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame at a good price and delivered to us in the Highland which a lot of companies won't do. Kids love it, very pleased with purchase.

DSC08119__09-06-2014-10-36-38.JPG

Product Review by katie riches United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. My triplet daughters love it - especially the 3 swings!

Climbing_Frame__09-06-2014-9-22-3.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!