Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Claire Sanford United Kingdom on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

grandview-climbing-frame__11-06-2015-3-35-49.jpg

Product Review by leanne United Kingdom on21/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter after looking at lots of different ones. She absolutely loves it. Took a while to put together (2 blokes over 2 days) bit it was well worth it.

20150521_180605__21-05-2015-7-39-30.jpg

Product Review by Leanne United Kingdom on21/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy loves it got it for his birthday

image__21-09-2014-9-24-14.jpg

Product Review by N Harding United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Making a Climbing Frame appear overnight on Christmas Eve, not exactly the easiest job for Father Chrsitmas or anyone else with basic DIY knowledge. But a couple of weeks lead in and some long nights in the workshop, helped by the detailed and legible instructions that are provide by the good people at Climbing Frames UK, made this dream a reality. Thanks for helping make a memorable Christmas Day for our little munchkins, who loved this climbing frame and still play on it each day, rain, snow or shine.

IMG_5984__17-08-2014-9-4-40.JPG

Product Review by Lal Parmar United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this item for our son Jaden, He loves the swing we brought a baby high back seat for a reasonable extra cost , I can say money well spend

Grandview-Climbing-Frame-Collage__11-09-2014-5-16-1.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Kelly Vincent United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves it. He even loves playing in it in the winter as the slide and house part are under cover. So pleased we bought it.

IMG_389780910902952__13-08-2014-8-39-20.jpeg

Product Review by Dianne Edkins United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easily put together, although we did have 2 teams of 3 people. All fit together easily without any issues, quality product. My children love and and their friends, this was bought with money left to me from my Nan and I am happy as it is something amazing to represent her playing with the children forever. It has I think done her justice, the gleam is in the kids eyes that she would have loved to have seen.

review__11-08-2014-9-25-20.jpg

Product Review by Mrs D Snowball United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this play frame for when our grandson comes to visit. He absolutely loves it. It was great value for money and is really useful to store all his garden toys in. My son only wishes he had one when he was younger!

image--11-08-2014-8-40-231__12-08-2014-11-4-44.jpg

Product Review by Johan van Veldhuizen United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children really like it! They asked me everyday during the build... Can we now play? And when I finished they asked: Can I slide down the slide twice? Certainly. following question: Can I have six times? Absolutely! Wow.. Greets from Holland!

SAM_6123__11-08-2014-7-9-14.JPG

Product Review by Jenni Robinson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent! We invested in it as a way to keep the children (3 of them) busy in holidays. Even at Xmas they were out there playing, getting exercise, having a great time. The twist slide is the coolest thing on earth and the kids love every bit of it. I especially like how easily the swings etc are interchangeable, we bought extras and regularly swap things about. It's like a whole new climbing frame each time! Brilliant design, it took time to assemble but was well worth it!

image__11-08-2014-1-28-25.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!