Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Rivera Australia on03/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!! Thank you

Product Review by ingrida Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy,the best choice i made-was to get this playcentre.red basket swing was not included but we aded it for more fun and we are changing set of swings which were included whenever our son likes.Thanks for climbingframes.ie for offering such a sturdy,good quality and easy to construct playset and making my son happy!!!!

P6170024__04-08-2015-7-3-9.JPG

Product Review by natasha kiely Ireland on15/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the grandview climbing frame very happy with it kids love it slide great. Kids age range 2 to 8. Suitable for all under supervision. Very good quality materials slide very sturdy.

Product Review by Aurelie New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kiddies are delighted!

Aurelie-Aurelie__22-05-2015-7-2-56.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Harrison New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, excellent value for money, especially compared to what other mainstream shops are offering for not much less money. Took my husband a couple of days to build without any problems. The kids love it, it was a main feature of my daughters birthday party recently, and all the children loved it so much they didn't want to leave it to play any party games! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great product and great service.

Amanda-Harrison--11-06-2014-8-40-5__12-05-2015-7-41-21.jpg

Product Review by Dianne Crowley New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having looked at lots of different climbing frames locally, we settled on this one. Couldn't be happier! It was pre ordered and not expected until after 23rd June. It came into stock early and was dispatched within a couple of days. We received the Grandview climbing frame on Thursday 5th June and despite rain all weekend we finished building the climbing frame today Monday 9th June. Our daughter is thrilled with her new climbing frame as are we.

Dianne-Crowley--11-06-2014-8-32-25__12-05-2015-7-42-21.jpg

Product Review by Tina Day New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this we have had it over a year now and the kids never get bored of it. It's perfect for our small garden and we totally recommend it

Tina-Day--11-06-2014-8-40-36__12-05-2015-7-44-59.jpg

Product Review by Natalie New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the BEST thing I have ever bought my children love it they are never away from it sun or rain, it's brilliant quality and looks as good as it does on the site! There is a lot of bits to it and takes at least 3 good days to put up but is worth every minute I would defiantly recommend this climbing frame xxx

Natalie---Grandview--11-06-2014-8-39-40__12-05-2015-7-46-6.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!