Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Richard Martin Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and we wanted something abit more than a standard swing set. Having bought other climbing frames before, we were abit worried when we opened the boxes when they arrived, but it was so easy to put together, and the kids loved helping! The climbing frame is very good quality and we have recommended it all our friends, some have now bought one! Highly recommended to anyone thinking of buying one!

IMG-0400--26-01-2014-10-2-81__29-05-2014-6-41-56.JPG

Product Review by Jamie Hopewell Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE my playset, kids do too :P we live in a rental with a very small backyard but it fits perfectly! The kids have a ball its the first thing they run to when they're outside great way to get them outside and keep them there. Has taught my 1 year old how to climb and explore. Fabulous how you can get the extras aswell ie steering wheel, telescope etc. Give climbingframes.com.au 5 stars, great customer service each time I rang :) would definately buy again!!

IMG_424552596134__22-01-2014-2-25-57.jpeg

Product Review by Beverley Doyle Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's a shame the rating scale for this only goes to good, would rate it much higher, excellent/outstanding would be more suitable. My grandchildren were delighted with their swing sets and we spend a large amount of time outside enjoying them. Assembly was very straight forward and the materials are of a superior standard. I have recommended this site to a number of friends who have either young children or grandchildren. Definitely a 5 out of 5 rating

image__21-01-2014-2-58-9.jpg

Product Review by Angela Dunn Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Grandview climbing frame was purchased for a 2013 Christmas present for our two daughters Keelie and Tahnee aged 6 and 4.. We were getting the playground area ready a couple of months prior to Christmas and they kept asking what we were doing. My husband told them it was for the pet Kangaroo they were getting for Christmas.. It was a joke right up until we brought them out Christmas eve after it had be erected... The faces on those gorgeous girls was priceless. You will see in the photo we put a toy Kangaroo and Unicorn in front for laughs... They now play on it nearly every day and still cannot believe they have a playground in their own back yard... For this reason I give this playground a 5 star rating.. Such an awesome idea.

0751__21-01-2014-2-56-39.JPG

Product Review by Haley Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves her play set. Every day she asks to go outside to use it and she's only 21 months old. She loves climbing the rock wall. We were so happy with our purchase we have bought another one for our nephew.

image__21-01-2014-1-33-42.jpg

Product Review by Sandra Sharpe Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the cubby/swing set arrived on time, if not quicker than first thought, there was a part missing, that we were not contacted about, it just showed up after Christmas, luckily we were able to put it together without it, instructions were good, and the kids love it, especially the slippery dip

Cubby__21-01-2014-1-12-50.JPG

Product Review by Kylie Augustus Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Grandview climbing frame. It keeps the kids entertained for hours. Our kids are only 1 & 2 so a bit young for the monkey bars so we put them away for a few years and it was easy just to add a toddler swing. We have a whole range of different aged kids playing on it and all of them have so much fun! Thanks for making such a great quality and reasonably priced product.

Kylie-Augustus__12-02-2014-11-16-9.jpg

Product Review by Carolyn Crain Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product excellent for price, I looked at heaps of other play equipment that was near double the price with far more inferior wood. Instructions were for the most part easy to read, some bits were a bit confusing, but we got it together in about 20-25hrs (two people). Overall my daughter loves it, I love it, am very happy with the product and look forward to watching my daughter having years of fun on it. (Grandview Delux)

IMG_9407__21-01-2014-6-36-44.JPG

Product Review by rebecca Australia on21/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great!!! at first I honestly thought it was too good to be true I was purchasing a cubby off another site, soon changed my mind and now its delivered I cant wait until Christmas and its all set up!!

Product Review by Janine Jones Australia on25/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved the tubular slide but our backyard isn't big enough for the Sandpoint Deluxe so we ordered this and we are very pleased. Great product, we will recommend you to family and friends

Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!