Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alysia osborne Australia on21/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great price, easy manual to follow when constructing, great quality and overall well worth the money spent! We will get many years out of our Grandview climbing frame :)

image__21-04-2014-5-41-0.jpg

Product Review by Rachael Donnelly Australia on24/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my little boy for Xmas and he looooves it, I was also so happy with the product and the service I received from your amazingly helpful staff , defiantly a returning customer :-))

image__24-02-2014-11-51-13.jpg

Product Review by Mona Nahle Australia on17/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play set! The kids absolutely love it and it looks great in the backyard right next to the cubby house. Recommended for every family.

Monha-Nahle__28-05-2014-8-24-53.jpg

Product Review by Renee Melrose Australia on15/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset was a Christmas gift from Santa to our two gorgeous girls! We kept it as a surprise and to see their faces on Christmas Day was priceless and something we as parents will always remember. This has bought so much joy to not only my two daughters, but us as parents, family & friends!! As you can see from the picture I have attached, it is very much enjoyed by everyone! All those that see this playset are amazed and want to know more about it. I can't imagine life without this now. To see my baby girls happy, makes us as parents overjoyed with happiness, so thank you for adding to this family's happiness! We couldn't be happier with the product that we purchased from you xx

image__15-02-2014-10-43-42.jpg

Product Review by Ryan El-Fadle Australia on10/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you guys, I received my order within a week of purchase and set it up within 2 days on my own. Great purchase, kids have been on it every day since it was installed.

IMG_3083__10-02-2014-10-3-20.jpg

Product Review by Paul Broadbent Australia on01/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our girls just love their new playlet. We found the instructions easy to follow and it went together easily. It has become the centrepiece of the backyard and has got us out into the outdoors more often. (Sometimes too much as the girls will never come in) Highly recommended.

IMG_0152__01-02-2014-12-30-32.jpg

Product Review by Justin Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves her playground in our backyard - a great Christmas present that she will use for years (and all of her friends and cousins). A late night getting it built before Christmas morning was worth it. Remarkably easy to build, and good quality timber and fittings. Absolutely recommend.

20140106_184445__28-01-2014-4-58-40.jpg

Product Review by Josh Key Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Grandview climbing frame for our 2 sons for Christmas, and they absolutely love it! Family and friends come over and can't get over the quality of the wood and accessories. I would definitely recommend the Grandview climbing frame to anyone!

20140128_170627__27-01-2014-7-3-37.jpg

Product Review by Marissa Green Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was our sons Christmas present from Santa 2013. He LOVES it!! He plays on it everyday we are home, looks for dinosaurs and sharks from the binoculars and has named it the "Honey Boat". Morning tea is a must with his friends! We love it!!!

image__26-01-2014-7-13-15.jpg

Product Review by Jade Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa delivered this amazing playset to my girls last Christmas and it has been played on every day since! Putting together the playset took time and patience but the look on my kids faces Christmas morning made it all worth while! Good quality product which I know will give my kids and their friends years and years of good times! Can definitely see lots of beautiful memories being made in this fort. Thanks climbing frames for making Xmas 2013 one to remember!!!

image__25-01-2014-12-25-8.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!