Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Glen Ford Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Kids absolutly love it. Struggle to get them back in the house now. Well worth the money !!

 

Glen-Ford__06-06-2014-6-39-12.jpg

Product Review by Jo Hatley Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 2 carpenters 12 hours to assemble on a cold and rainy Christmas Eve but I'm pleased to say that since the sun came out it's being used every day. Looks smart too!

 

Jo-Hatley__06-06-2014-6-38-22.jpg

Product Review by Sam Turner Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant product! very good service! Kids are over the moon with it .

 

Sam-Turner__06-06-2014-6-43-9.jpg

Product Review by Isy Grigg Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love it. The kids love it. We all spend hours playing together. I can't express the joy I feel seeing the kids having so much outdoors fun instead of being glued to the computer/tv. Well constructed and straightforward to assemble. A real investment for any family. Thank you ClimbingFramesUK.

 

Isy-Grigg__06-06-2014-6-26-41.JPG

Product Review by Mr J Taylor Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bit daunting at first but once I got it all layed out and read through the instructions it all made sense. Took a day for the main assembly, then another for the slide and finnishing touches. Nothing is left to chance and there are plenty of extra screws. Pictures don't do these frames justice. It's fantastic, my little girl has been on it every day since it was built. Would buy another in a flash! Cannot recomend it enough, you will not be disappointed!

 

Mr-J-Taylor__06-06-2014-6-27-28.jpg

Product Review by Dean Hamilton Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole process from searching on the internet through to the purchase was very good using Climbing Frames UK. They delivered when they said they would. It took me around 20 hours to build but this was on my own. Plenty of bits of wood but very good instructions. We bought it for our 5 year old daughter however now our 18 month old has discovered climbing we can not keep them both out of it. The 18 month old loves flying down the slide just as much as the 6 year old so it caters for the young adventurers. Best buy we have ever bought for our children. They love it, so do we as it entertains them for hours.

 

Dean-Hamilton__06-06-2014-6-28-8.jpg

Product Review by David Sampson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Time consuming to build ; especially the slide. But the end result is wonderful. Grandchildren & any other children (and adults) who visit love it.

 

David-Sampson__06-06-2014-6-28-27.JPG

Product Review by Anna Teasdale Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love love love this climbing frame! Our 2 year old loves it, his 5 year old cousin loves it and our 11 year old neighbour loves ot too. Perfect fpora wide age range and will last for many years to come. Highly recommend

 

Anna-Teasdale__06-06-2014-6-41-14.jpg

Product Review by Claire Clark Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I ordered the Grandview as a Christmas present for my children. I found the climbing frames UK service to be very good as I was able to pre-order and then pay the balance just before delivery. The delivery was great. I was offered a large choice of dates so I was able to pick one that was really convenient. The product itself is excellent and I felt it offered real value for money when I ordered during a sale. The only slight criticism is that the construction took far longer than we expected. It definitely didn't help that the weather was very poor when we built it (it was December) but it took several days. Other than the slide, there is no part bigger than a plank of wood so be aware of that. However, once it was finished I really felt that we had a brilliant, high quality climbing frame that the kids love! I have also recommended climbing frames uk to friends.

 

Claire-Clark__06-06-2014-6-44-22.jpg

Product Review by Ryan Wynne Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best item my wife and I have bought for are three children to date. They cant wait to get outside on it everyday, and have trouble getting them back in. Took a long time to assemble, but worth every minute. Many thanks for a great climbing frame.

 

Ryan-Wynne__04-06-2014-12-12-52.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!