Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Tina Day Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this we have had it over a year now and the kids never get bored of it. It's perfect for our small garden and we totally recommend it

 

Tina-Day__11-06-2014-8-40-36.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Harrison Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, excellent value for money, especially compared to what other mainstream shops are offering for not much less money. Took my husband a couple of days to build without any problems. The kids love it, it was a main feature of my daughters birthday party recently, and all the children loved it so much they didn't want to leave it to play any party games! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great product and great service.

 

Amanda-Harrison__11-06-2014-8-40-5.jpg

Product Review by David Dabbs Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. Instructions are easy to follow and kids really enjoy it.

 

David-Dabbs__11-06-2014-8-39-27.jpg

Product Review by Dianne Crowley Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having looked at lots of different climbing frames locally, we settled on this one. Couldn't be happier! It was pre ordered and not expected until after 23rd June. It came into stock early and was dispatched within a couple of days. We received the Grandview climbing frame on Thursday 5th June and despite rain all weekend we finished building the climbing frame today Monday 9th June. Our daughter is thrilled with her new climbing frame as are we.

 

Dianne-Crowley__11-06-2014-8-32-25.jpg

Product Review by Katie Riches Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. My triplet daughters love it - especially the 3 swings!

 

Katie-Riches__11-06-2014-8-33-16.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Smith Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame at a good price and delivered to us in the Highland which a lot of companies won't do. Kids love it, very pleased with purchase.

 

Rebecca-Smith2__11-06-2014-8-32-39.JPG

Product Review by E Park Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took over 20 hours to build but we could not be happier with the results! Kids (4 and 2) love it and can't wait for a dry day to invite all their friends round for a play. The instructions were great on the whole, a couple of bits didn't tie up but overall straightforward. It just took a LOT longer than we anticipated! The slide in particular is very much a 2 man job-we really had to squeeze the sections together. Feels so sturdy now though. The quality of the climbing frame is superb, the whole thing looks and feels really well put together. I wouldn't hesitate (indeed I already have) to recommend climbingframesuk.

 

E-Park__06-06-2014-7-48-9.jpg

Product Review by Simon Carrington Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When it arrived I simply could not believe that my children's climbing frame was in 4 manageable boxes, and to be honest although it looked daunting at first it was actually great fun to build and very, very well labelled. Don't worry if you have one or 2 pieces of wood left as they may be for a slightly different version than you have ordered. However on the day of my build, I roped my brother in who I very rarely see and we reminisced over our own youth, and actually bonded again for the first time in many years. So not only do my kids love it, but they also have an uncle who now calls round to see them often - that was worth the price alone. Brilliant in more ways than one!!!

 

Simon-Carrington__06-06-2014-6-54-21.JPG

Product Review by Jade Simpson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So pleased we got this climbing frame my girls love it they have hours of fun playing on it and also really good price the best price I found after looking on lots of website , very strong and sturdy not to bad to put together very very pleased with purchase and the kids are over the moon with it

 

Jade-Simpson__06-06-2014-6-58-22.jpg

Product Review by Zoe Antczak Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well worth the time & effort to build. Our sons face was priceless when he saw the climbing frame finished. Very prompt & efficient delivery. I used the 'live chat' before we purchased to find out a few more details and was delighted with the service provided. Now all we need is the sun to shine!!!

 

Zoe-Antczak__06-06-2014-6-39-43.JPG
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!