Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Leanne Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter after looking at lots of different ones. She absolutely loves it. Took a while to put together (2 blokes over 2 days) bit it was well worth it.

 

Leanne__07-08-2015-6-43-20.jpg

Product Review by Claire Sanford Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

 

Claire-Sanford__07-08-2015-6-42-48.jpg

Product Review by Luke Panesar Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 girls aged 5yrs and 18months both love this. at 1st it looked very hard to set up, but after a quick read over the instructions and putting everything into numbered piles it wasnt hslf as 1st thought to erect. it is very strong and has loads to do on it, the girls are going to love this for years to come and even with a few of their freinds on it, it is still solid, i would highly recomend this item to EVERY ONE. thank you climbing frames uk for making 2 little girls garden a magical place to play and have fune with their freinds :)

Luke Panesar

Luke-Panesar__07-08-2015-6-42-17.jpg

Product Review by Rachel B Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer services from ordering product to being available over the phone whilst we were building the climbing frame.
Everything came clearly labelled and my husband and I and a few friends and family (with very little DIY experience) managed to easily follow the excellent step by step instructions. We encountered no problems at all and with 3 (very hot) days work we erected an amazing climbing frame that will hopefully last our little boy for years to come. It's transformed our garden into a child friendly play area. Happy child = Happy Parents. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you x

 

Rachel-B__07-08-2015-6-41-5.jpg

Product Review by Kim Australia on10/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is our playground which my son absolutely loves. We finally finished landscaping and complete with rubber wet pour surfacing by RubberTough Industries to keep it safe. The inset photo is the rainbow color mix. Thanks so much for providing these fabulous playground to have in our homes!

11287269-10153247445140081-335244812-n__10-06-2015-8-14-26.jpg

Product Review by Aurelie Australia on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kiddies are delighted! 

Aurelie-Aurelie__22-05-2015-7-1-47.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have been searching for years to find a cubby house with a swing and slide all attached, I am so happy I found your company, had no problems installing it, just takes a decent full day to construct everything. The kids love it. So happy with our purchase, value for money!! Thanks heaps!

image__10-02-2015-12-30-1.jpg

Product Review by Karlie miller Australia on17/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kid love it! Thanks Climbing Frames :)

image__17-09-2014-11-15-46.jpg

Product Review by Jodi Szymusik Australia on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful quality frame. Looks smart, and fantastic build quality. My children absolutely adore it. Excellent value for money.

Jodi-Szymusik__12-06-2014-5-37-1.jpg

Product Review by Natalie Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the BEST thing I have ever bought my children love it they are never away from it sun or rain, it's brilliant quality and looks as good as it does on the site! There is a lot of bits to it and takes at least 3 good days to put up but is worth every minute I would defiantly recommend this climbing frame xxx

 

Natalie---Grandview__11-06-2014-8-39-40.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!