Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Zina ANSELL Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids have never been outdoor kids but this beauty has really changed the way we spend our afternoons. Heavy duty with just the right about of additions to make imaginative play fun even for mum and dad. Perfect for our family parties for about 15 kids having fun!

image__11-08-2015-6-27-48.jpg

Product Review by Kylie milligan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Best outdoor play equipment that I have ever brought worth every cent, my 3 children can't get enough

Grandview-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-2-24-46.jpg

Product Review by Jay Sayer Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought our climbing frame for our daughters 2nd birthday and it has been worth every cent! She loves the variety of play equipment to choose from and using it for imaginary play. I love the quality of the product, giving me piece of mind that it is safe for it's everyday use by her and her friends.

image__11-08-2015-10-4-12.jpg

Product Review by Robert Burkhill Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic playhouse. Easy to build simple to follow instructions. Our 4 year would sleep in it ( if allowed !!!) Years of fun and role play to come..... Thank you Highly Recommended A++++++++

 

Robert-Burkhill__11-08-2015-7-56-58.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Cunningham Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with all aspect of your services, climbing frame was a little difficult to assemble but we are really happy with the overall results.

 

Samantha-Cunningham__11-08-2015-7-57-40.JPG

Product Review by Heidi Wylie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 2 year old twins. They absolutely love it & so do their friends who come to play. We have had it a few months now & there hasn't been many days they have not been on it. Well worth the money already. Really sturdy, you can tell its good quality. My husband put it together over a weekend and did most of the work himself, with a little help from me! It was all clearly marked. The tube slide is great because if it rains you don't have to wipe it down! All in all a great buy. So glad we bought it. X

 

Heidi-Wylie__11-08-2015-8-3-54.jpg

Product Review by E Barbe Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three daughters love this play equipment (as do their friends!). An electric screwdriver or two, definitely helps reduce assembly time.

 

E-Barbe__11-08-2015-8-5-45.jpg

Product Review by Aimee giles Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I managed to build this play set without 1 arguement haha.. The instructions were clear to follow and everything was labeled correctly. The value for money beyond exceeded my expectations and the quality of it was exceptional. I dont hesitate to bring people into the yard to show them & tell them the website to order from. Even collecting from the perth warehouse was a breeze. The kids love the play set and still continue to have a ball playing on it. Rain, hail or shine..

image__11-08-2015-10-6-33.jpg

Product Review by Megan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Grandview was the first thing to arrive at our vacant block of land it was up before anything to keep our twins busy while we were building our house. It is the best thing it keeps them both busy for hours while we build.

mms_20141206_132619__11-08-2015-10-56-14.jpg

Product Review by Tam Pham Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great looking, solid and safe structure. It is also very durable. The kids really love it.

image__11-08-2015-10-56-50.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!