Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Janine McCowan Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had the Grandview Climbing Frames installed in my backyard for the grandchildren to play with. Needless to say they love coming to visit and with the tanbark underneath you can use it all year. It has certainly been one of my best purchases.

IMG_2108__12-08-2015-11-42-10.JPG

Product Review by Vince iudica Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best playground, the instructions are easy to follow, I had no issues putting it together it was that easy

image__11-08-2015-2-38-45.jpg

Product Review by Teresa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I brought this for my kids for Christmas and they absolutely love it we changed the middle monkey bar type swing for another swing as they would fight over who got the swings. The only down side was we had to go to Bunnings to get some extra nuts and washers as there weren't enough of some and were heaps of extras of others. But otherwise we are very happy with our purchase and it gets used frequently except during winter

image__11-08-2015-11-22-46.jpg

Product Review by Stacey Turner Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My husband nearly had a heart attack when he saw the boxes arrive however he did manage to assemble it pretty much on his own over about a week (only doing an hour or two a day) my daughter loves it. We were happy with the quality. We initially received one incorrect box however this was fixed with a day or two Overall very happy, I would suggest that people use a sealer on the finished product

Grandview-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-42-40.jpg

Product Review by Yara Farr Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play set has given my kids endless hours of fun together and with friends. Even for birthday party's no need to hire a bouncy castle when we have such a great play set that the kids love. Defiantly the kids most played with toy ever.

Grandview-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-45-20.jpg

Product Review by Jenni Robinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent! We invested in it as a way to keep the children (3 of them) busy in holidays. Even at Xmas they were out there playing, getting exercise, having a great time. The twist slide is the coolest thing on earth and the kids love every bit of it. I especially like how easily the swings etc are interchangeable, we bought extras and regularly swap things about. It's like a whole new climbing frame each time! Brilliant design, it took time to assemble but was well worth it!

 

Jenni-Robinson__11-08-2015-7-56-11.jpg

Product Review by Johan Van Veldhuizen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children really like it! They asked me everyday during the build... Can we now play? And when I finished they asked: Can I slide down the slide twice? Certainly. following question: Can I have six times? Absolutely! Wow.. Greets from Holland!

 

Johan-Van-Veldhuizen__11-08-2015-7-45-12.JPG

Product Review by Mrs D Snowball Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this play frame for when our grandson comes to visit. He absolutely loves it. It was great value for money and is really useful to store all his garden toys in. My son only wishes he had one when he was younger!

 

Mrs-D-Snowball__11-08-2015-7-26-2.jpg

Product Review by Paula Downey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Play Frame. It has now stood in the Perth weather for a year and it is looking great. My little girl loves inviting her friends around to play and we have tea parties very regularly for all her toys. I highly recommend this play set to anyone.

Alice_s_Play_Set__11-08-2015-12-17-35.jpg

Product Review by Jahnee Cannings Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame keeps our five kids entertained for hours! We love it!!

20150718_164325_1__11-08-2015-1-56-55.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!