Grandview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars (188 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(179 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Dawn Kinder United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children adore this climbing frame, they literally wake and want to go in the garden and play. They have hours of fun on it. It's transformed our garden. So well made and compact to fit in our medium garden but the way it's been designed enables them to have a spiral slide, two swings, one of which is perfect for my 15 month old and the other for my three year old. Absolutely perfect. Such good value for money.

image__19-04-2016-11-2-56.jpeg

Product Review by Sue Hill United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent strong, colourful, looks great product. Took a little time to build with only one person, but well worth it. Kids love it and spend hours playing on it.

2015_0620_174440AA__19-04-2016-10-26-47.JPG

Product Review by Hayley United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are over the moon with the climbing frame and our son can not believe it is his would recommend to anybody

image__19-04-2016-7-17-50.jpeg

Product Review by TRACY United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I searched up and down UK for a quality durable and safe player for my children. Looks amazing and my child's friends are normally seen other side of gates begging to get in. Hours of year around play and fun.

20150606_142031__18-04-2016-8-35-50.jpg

Product Review by leanne United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter who is 3. It took 2 men 2 days to put together with relative ease. My daughter absolutely loves it an plays on it in all weather. Recommend climbing frames uk to my sister an friend who also went on to buy one.

20150521_180605__18-04-2016-7-41-41.jpg

Product Review by Abi King United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame set. Really pleased with it. Looks great and is very sturdy. Definitely takes longer to put together than the instructions say it will but worth it once it's done.

image__18-04-2016-7-37-53.png

Product Review by Wayne Bennett United Kingdom on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it and so do all her friends.

20150517_171501__16-08-2015-5-34-55.jpg

Product Review by Neil United Kingdom on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good to deal with, delivered on time and although time consuming to put up, I built myself with no problems. Kids love it and use all the time!

image__15-08-2015-10-24-31.jpg

Product Review by Chelsea Nuttall United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The BEST thing we have ever invested in... my kids love it and its better to have them outdoors burning off their energy than indoors on technology!! With out a doubt it is money well spent. I also bought the baby seat for swing which was excellent. Family comment on how brill it is :-D

20150526_201021__09-08-2015-10-6-5.jpg

Product Review by Hazel McMillan United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE what we've called "Finver Park". We're the envy of their friends. Our 1 year old has even mastered it and was straight up the ladder when it was finished. The swings are great for little ones too as they bend to the shape of the child rather than a solid seat. Took a while putting together as it arrives in so many pieces but sooo worth it in the end. And a bargain too in the sale.

image__06-08-2015-7-56-38.jpg
Rated 4.95/5 based on 188 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!