Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paula Finnerty Ireland on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are truly delighted with our Goldenridge Climbing Frame. It is of extremely high quality and our girls enjoy hours of playtime in it. The yellow tube slide is a beautiful feature and everyone that comes to visit comments on this.

image__31-08-2015-8-41-55.jpg

Product Review by Erin New Zealand on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an awesome playground. My kids and everyone that visits love it. hours of fun have been had on it already!

10150665_10153081278312269_1209184184829720375_n_1__14-08-2015-6-54-3.jpg

Product Review by Gemma New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loving the climbing frame used on a daily basis.

Gemma-Donovan__17-08-2015-4-6-17.jpg

Product Review by Liz New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Northland NZ Best ever climbing equipment Great instructions easy to follow and kids just love it!! And super safe Highly recommend

image__11-08-2015-11-20-57.jpg

Product Review by Athiina Babaii New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our Daughters Xmas / Bday she loves it :-)
 
 
 
 

 

Athiina-Babaii__03-06-2014-1-39-41.jpg

Product Review by Belinda Albert New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks Climbingframes this playset is amazing and looks so good we even added lights to it all inside and on the outside so we can sit on the deck n watch our daughter play when's she's older...amazing product have heaps of friends wanting to know where this was from so have passed on your name to them

Belinda-Albert__03-06-2014-1-38-10.jpg

Product Review by Napier Knott New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a great time putting this climbing frame together, my 4 year old told me that I built the best cubby house ever. Instructions were very clear to read and easy assembly. Give yourself at least a full day to construct.... Thankyou climbing frames not only was this very affordable, but also great for the kids

Napier-Knott__15-04-2014-5-52-5.jpg

Product Review by Louise Mason New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic climbing frame packed with great accessories like the glider swing and tube slide. I'm sure that it will provide the children with hours of fun and amusement.

Product Review by Ryan Patterson New Zealand on09/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

Ryanpatterson1__09-04-2014-6-53-2.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!