Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Belinda Albert Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks Climbingframes this playset is amazing and looks so good we even added lights to it all inside and on the outside so we can sit on the deck n watch our daughter play when's she's older...amazing product have heaps of friends wanting to know where this was from so have passed on your name to them

Belinda-Albert__03-06-2014-1-36-19.jpg

Product Review by Athiina Babaii Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our Daughters Xmas / Bday she loves it :-)

Athiina-Babaii__03-06-2014-1-42-17.jpg

Product Review by Great Climbing Frame Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. Took myself and my husband two full days to build, in a couple of places the instructions weren't quite right but nothing major and that couldn't be sorted. I have two boys, one three and a half one nearly two and they both love it. We have already started to look at little extras like telescope, ships wheel, flag system things we can add for birthdays and Christmas to continue the excitement.

1534301-672498332797835-6014356279384025606-n__28-05-2014-8-12-46.jpg

Product Review by Ryan Patterson Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

Product Review by Louise Mason Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic climbing frame packed with great accessories like the glider swing and tube slide. I'm sure that it will provide the children with hours of fun and amusement.

Product Review by Carly Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say anymore than the highest praise.  The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

Product Review by David Anderson Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this has been a great present already, our 3 year old daughter loves it and wants to be on it every day. Our 1 year old is already having a go at the ladder and the rock wall (he does need help though). They will have fun for years to come on this. I am impressed with the quality of the materials and the comprehensive instructions. It was great to have things like extra screws etc.

Marns_on_slide__27-01-2014-2-45-8.jpg

Product Review by Napier Knott Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a great time putting this climbing frame together, my 4 year old told me that I built the best cubby house ever. Instructions were very clear to read and easy assembly. Give yourself at least a full day to construct.... Thankyou climbing frames not only was this very affordable, but also great for the kids

image__27-01-2014-7-38-0.jpg

Product Review by Dianne Wright Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent play area for our grandkids. They absolutely love it took a little longer than the time in the manual and some parts could have been marked a little better however well worth the effort. The kids are having a ball and we couldn't be happier.

IMG_0503__21-01-2014-1-15-23.JPG

Product Review by Ian Haigh Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playground looks great (one of our neighbours commented so), and the kids love it. We have two boys and they have been on this for hours every day during the holidays. The quality of the climbing frame is great, it looks good and we can't believe how much the kids like it, top marks and a great buy.

Playground__21-01-2014-11-0-13.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!