Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Hayley Harvey Australia on03/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can you believe a 15 year old built this climbing frame. It took him 5 days to build it. The hardest part was building the slide because it's a curly slide it was hard to place the parts in. The delivery ran very smooth and they placed all the boxes to exactly where we wanted them. My 2 daughters have enjoyed many hours together and with friends on this climbing frame. If you are thinking of making a purchase don't hesitate it's worth every penny.

Goldenridge-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-4-31-40.jpg

Product Review by Ludivine Leclerc Australia on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After 2 days of Assembly, our Goldenridge is finished and our family is happy :)

Goldenridge-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-1-51.jpg

Product Review by Absolutely superb! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say any more than the highest praise. The frame itself is out if this world and worth every penny! The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

Carly

Carly__12-02-2015-1-6-6.jpg

Product Review by I’m so happy we bought it!!! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Goldenridge frame for a 4th birthday present it’s been a godsend. We have had it a few months now and we have had nothing but fun on it. Even the adults have had a cheeky go. It’s very sturdy and strong. It took my partner and a friend a total of 10 hours to build but there were loads of packages and bits of wood everywhere to sort as they come number order so it’s easier to follow. That took a while to sort. All of our family and friends love it, and comment how nice it is. I know it’s a bit on the expensive side but it’s well worth the money as it will last for years to come yet. I’m so happy we bought it!!! If you’re thinking of buying this I’d say...Go on.... Treat yourselves you will get a bit of peace n quiet from the kids.. Without a doubt!

Amy Davenport

Amy-Davenport__12-02-2015-1-3-52.jpg

Product Review by If you’re thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for Christmas present for our 4 kids ages 5, 3 and 1 yr old twins. This has already been the best thing we have ever bought for the kids and will last for years. Great service and delivery. Hired someone to put it up it took 1 man 2 and a half days in pouring rain to do it. If you’re thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!!

Kelly

Kelly__12-02-2015-1-1-52.jpg

Product Review by it's money well spent Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my daughters 7th birthday, we looked at many different tree houses / play sets, but this ticked all boxes and compared to others got a whole lot more features. The instructions looked daunting but were very easy to follow, all items numbered. The build quality & finish is excellent!! My daughter & her friends spend at least 90% of their free time playing on it. As far as I'm concerned it's money well spent.

Colin Smith

Colin-Smith__12-02-2015-1-0-28.jpg

Product Review by Don't Be Put Of By Install! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When you first open the boxes don't be put off by all of the wood because the instruction guides are very useful and explain everything as clearly as you could want it.  My daughter loves this set now it is all completed and assembled which looks fabulous and is very sturdy.

I did think it was very pricey for a climbing frame but now I have it I cannot fault it as it comes pre stained, pre drilled and pre-cut with everything you would need to assemble it!

The instructions very very good just make sure you take your time and look at the diagrams carefully.

Don't Be Put Of By Install!

Dont-be-put-off-by-the-install__12-02-2015-12-58-15.jpg

Product Review by Hours of fun Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this climbing frame for our sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! It provides hours of fun and all the family are impressed when they see it. The instructions were brilliant and easy to follow and all the numbered parts made it easy to build. Took 15 hours to build in the cold and rain, this includes the 2 hours spent changing the slide as the wife read the instructions wrong! The finish is brilliant and will last a long time, giving hours of fun for the future. I would 100% recommend

Michael

Michael__12-02-2015-12-56-41.jpg

Product Review by Would very highly recommend these people Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 girls and done a lot of forward planning with the groundwork. Got it all levelled and put down artificial grass. The park itself took me 16 hours to assemble on my jack jones so not too bad considering what entails in putting it together. And I put this up in the pouring rain! , Come up with a few snags and 1 missing part which fair to the customer services sorted in next to no time they were absolutely superb. All parts are stamped up so you can segregate all the parts and take them when required. Can’t really fault climbing frames.com everything was simple even for the most novice of DIY people. Would very highly recommend these people. I have even ordered more parts like a sandpit and will DEFINITELY be buying a playhouse this summer for my monsters to play in.

Lee

lee__12-02-2015-12-55-33.jpg

Product Review by Works great Australia on08/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Works great easy assemble only took me 14 hrs

Matthew Chalk

Matthew-chalk__08-01-2015-5-34-8.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!