Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jodie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our daughters playset! It has been money well spent for hours and hours of fun. Why go to the park when you can have the state of the art playground right in your backyard? We love sitting out the back with a cuppa and watching the kids play for hours right in our own backyard! Thanks again xx

10686861_10153140896130898_2199046968469668906_n__11-08-2015-10-41-30.jpg

Product Review by Rhiannon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased a climbing frame for our sons 3rd birthday, he loves it! Took my husband 2 half days to assemble, was very straight firward. Has provided many hours if fun.

image__11-08-2015-10-16-11.jpg

Product Review by Norm Casamento Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the climbing frame I purchased from you in 2013. The qaulity is great, It was easy to construct and we're the envy of the neighbourhood kids!

1526233_10151859842021938_369613285_n__11-08-2015-10-13-53.jpg

Product Review by Rachel De Oliveira Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our climbing frame. The kids absolutely love it and I love the fact it will grow with them over their development. It has been fantastic for both our children and their friends coming over to play. The quality is second to none. Absolutely amazing. Can't recommend you guys enough to our friends and once they have seen this for themselves too they are super impressed. Huge thumbs up!

image__11-08-2015-9-57-47.jpg

Product Review by Rowah Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing quality amazing service and amazing price! My son loves his climbing frame he spends hours on it and all my friends and family have commented about how beautiful it looks. Worth every penny in fact the best price I found after much research! Love it and thank you again

Goldenridge-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-5-34-11.jpg

Product Review by Jacqui Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 year old daughter loves her new cubby / climbing frame. Her favourite is the twisty tube slide. We have had so many comments from family, friends and neighbours, they all love it.

image__11-08-2015-11-16-18.jpg

Product Review by michelle moussa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase i ever made. Keeps the kids occupied as well as our guests kids. Built amazingly with top quality materials.

20150330_091409__11-08-2015-12-54-29.jpg

Product Review by Jason Malec Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame was the perfect addition to our newly renovated backyard! Our two children go crazy over it and it will be well used for many years to come!

image__11-08-2015-1-2-57.jpg

Product Review by julie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product, well made, my kids love it and are on it everyday, fantastic communication from staff and excellent delivery service 10/10 and it looks amazing, one very happy customer

image__11-08-2015-6-54-12.jpg

Product Review by Michael Hart Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play centre that my son loves to use everyday

image__11-08-2015-9-39-38.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!