Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Julie Martin Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product, well made, my kids love it and are on it everyday, fantastic communication from staff and excellent delivery service 10/10 and it looks amazing, one very happy customer.

unnamed__13-08-2015-12-31-34.jpg

Product Review by Daniel Price Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great family project! Taking 3 adults and a worthwhile 10 hours, our children were soon having the time of their lives. A talking point of family gatherings, and the envy of play dates, our family will surely enjoy for many years to come! Would most definitely recommend to future customers!!

Playground-Daniel_Price__12-08-2015-9-19-41.jpg

Product Review by Carolyn Pank Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our decision to purchase the Goldenrige Climbing Frame from Climbing Frames Australia, was one of the best choices we have ever made. Our son loves it to no end, spending many hours on it daily. We constantly have friends over to play, and the kids never want to go home as they are having so much fun. Everyone always asks where we purchased it from, and always let them know, with rave reviews. Climbing Frames Australia have brilliant products,mextremely safe and sturdy. Can not reccommend them highly enough. Best investment we have made in a long time.

image__12-08-2015-6-26-8.jpg

Product Review by Megan Herbert Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product! My kids (2&4) absolutely adore their climbing frame equipment. Despite being big, it really does save space because it's the swings, a cubby house (2 story), a great slide and a climbing wall all in one! so pleased we got this for them, it gets used every day!

Megan-Herbert__13-08-2015-6-37-0.jpg

Product Review by Shauna Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Easy to build! Kids love it even when it's snowing they still want to play on it! I have even had a go down the slide it looked that fun! Everyone that has seen it has said they want one and I tell them the price and they are very shocked at how affordable the price is for the quality you get! I have a few friends with this climbing on the Christmas list for their kids as they were so impressed with it!

DSC_0327__12-08-2015-8-56-51.JPG

Product Review by Aaron Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value! Manual was excellent and everything checked off when I did the inventory; so I was good to go from the start. It's worth while taking the time to inventory, it will give peace of mind knowing everything is there and its handy to know where everything is when it comes time to assemble. I was really impressed with the quality too. The cubby needed slight tightening of the bolts after 9 months of frequent use. The kids are still excited to play on it every opportunity they get and is the centre of attention at every party. We chose to buy this for the kids to give them memories of our new home they'll always remember as a fun home and its already proven to be a great investment.

20150411_163424__12-08-2015-10-23-21.jpg

Product Review by Kristy Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love our cubby, took 15 hours to assemble and was easy to follow the directions. We would recommend getting a play set as its lots of fun for children.

image__11-08-2015-4-22-37.jpg

Product Review by Camelia Cantell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this play equipment, hours of enjoyment!

image__11-08-2015-3-6-29.jpg

Product Review by Martin Borwell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a tough time keeping my grandson off the fort while we were building it. Once finished it is impossible to get him off it whenever he visits. Very happy with the product.

image__11-08-2015-10-46-23.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!! Absolutely love your products! My daughter has endless hours of fun.

IMG_3273__11-08-2015-10-42-29.JPG
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!