Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paula McDonald Australia on22/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Even on the hot days the kids had a ball playing!!!

Paula-McDonald__22-02-2016-11-41-21.jpg

Product Review by Lee Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 girls and done a lot of forward planning with the groundwork . Got it all leveled and put down artificial grass . The park itself took me 16 hours to assemble on my jack jones so not too bad considering what entails in putting it together. And i put this up in the pouring rain! , Come up with a few snags and 1 missing part which fair the customer services sorted in next to no time they were absolutely superb. All parts are stamped up so you can segregate all the parts and take them when reqiured . Cant realy fault climbing frames.com.eveything was simple even for the most novice of diy people. Would very highly reconend these people . I have even ordered more parts like a sandpit and will DEFINATLY be buying a playhouse this summer for my monsters to play in..

Lee

lee__12-10-2015-6-9-35.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Broughton Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are more than happy with our purchase. It was delivered quicker than we thought by two polite helpful men. The instructions were easy to follow. The equipment is good quality and sturdy. Our children love it! It was a very straight forward process ordering it to. Extremely happy customer

Samantha Broughton

Samantha-Broughton__12-10-2015-6-9-21.jpg

Product Review by Erica Lathan Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what can I say! This Garden set is amazing! Come sun rain wind or snow the kids are out! Solid sturdy theres no need to go to the park! I can get my washing and cleaning done and the kids entertain themselves for hours! It's a local feature that many of the neighbours can see from their bedrooms (ha) and all of the local children love to come and play where we know they are safe! (Although I may start charging at the gate ;D)

Erica Lathan

Erica-Lathan__12-10-2015-6-8-22.jpg

Product Review by Claire Nelson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Perfect for our 4 and 2 year olds. Delivered quicker than expected. Great all round would definitely recommend.

Claire Nelson

Claire-Nelson__12-10-2015-6-7-20.jpg

Product Review by KATE DAVIES Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children just love their play set, it's a wonderful way to get them outside in the fresh air. It looks fantastic and is of excellent quality. Thank you for making my job as a mum that much easier!

20150828_085520__27-08-2015-8-54-33.jpg

Product Review by Warren Merrett Australia on26/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best possible thing I've bought for my 3 year old daughter!! We can't get her off it! And now we have a newborn baby girl so it will be getting used for years to come !

Warren-Merrett__27-08-2015-6-41-23.jpg

Product Review by Stephanie Osborn Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the playground, got it for a great price and it was easy to put together using the instructions, our little girl loves it. Thank you so much climbing frames we definitely recommend buying from these guys 

20150403_171443__15-08-2015-9-4-35.jpeg

Product Review by Tecia B. Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best investment for my son! He spends hours on this everyday giving me more time to relax ;) I am forever getting compliments and praise for buying & building this cubby, it was so easy to follow the instructions and put together that I did it by myself! :D Thankyou climbing frames!

10359143_1558444947739031_7457115479864899799_n__14-08-2015-9-35-15.jpg

Product Review by Erin Hall Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely happy with our playground. My husband had no trouble constructing it on his own and we have had a great time designing and creating the area around the playground itself. We chose the twist slide as it fits our area perfectly. We had it ready for our daughters first birthday party and it was a huge hit with all of the children aged 1-8years. I, as a responsible parent took the liberty of testing it all out first! Great, hassle free service, fast delivery and a quality product.

FB_IMG_1434954566706__13-08-2015-6-28-50.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!