Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kids Love It! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

What a great set! We originally wanted something smaller but The value for money is great so we pushed the boat out and went for something bigger! My kids love it and when the friends come round they can all play in the garden safely. It took my husband about a day and a half to put the frame together. The number of boxes didn't seem to be enough but when you open it and see how well they are packed that explains the amount of boxes!

Perfect for our growing munchkins!

Goldenridge-2__06-08-2014-10-51-53.jpg

Product Review by Michael United Kingdom on17/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this climbing frame for our sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! It provides hours of fun and all the family are impressed when they see it. The instructions were brilliant and easy to follow and all the numbered parts made it easy to build. Took 15 hours to build in the cold and rain, this includes the 2 hours spent changing the slide as the wife read the instructions wrong! The finish is brilliant and will last a long time, giving hours of fun for the future. I would 100% recommend

climbing_frame__17-07-2014-8-58-29.jpg

Product Review by Colin smith United Kingdom on22/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my daughters 7th birthday, we looked at many different tree houses / play sets, but this ticked all boxes and compared to others got a whole lot more features. The instructions looked daunting but were very easy to follow, all items numbered. The build quality & finish is excellent!! My daughter & her friends spend at least 90% of there free time playing on it. As far as I'm concerned it's money well spent.

image--22-06-2014-5-58-361__23-06-2014-1-5-24.jpg

Product Review by Kelly United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for Christmas present for our 4 kids ages 5, 3 and 1 yr old twins. This has already been the best thing we have ever bought for the kids and will last for years. Great service and delivery. Hired someone to put it up it took 1 man 2 and a half days in pouring rain to do it. Cemented posts into ground. If your thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!!

image__21-06-2014-9-13-20.jpg

Product Review by Amy davenport United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the golden ridge frame for a 4th birthday present its been a godsend. We have had it a few months now and we have had nothing but fun on it. Even the adults have had a cheeky go. Its very sturdy and strong. It took my partner and a freind a total of 10 hours to build but there were loads of packages and bits of wood everywhere to sort as they come number order so its easier to follow. That took a while to sort. All of our family and friends love it, and comment how nice it is. I know its a bit on the expensive side but its well worth the money as it will last for years to come yet. Im so happy we bought it!!! If your thinkin of buyin this id say...Go on.... Treat yourselves you will get a bit of peace n quiet from the kids.. Without a doubt!

image--18-06-2014-9-51-551__19-06-2014-10-0-9.jpg

Product Review by Hayley Harvey United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can you believe a 15 year old built this climbing frame. It took him 5 days to build it. The hardest part was building the slide because it's a curly slide it was hard to place the parts in. The delivery ran very smooth and they placed all the boxes to exactly where we wanted them. My 2 daughters have enjoyed many hours together and with friends on this climbing frame. If you are thinking of making a purchase don't hesitate it's worth every penny.

image__18-06-2014-7-55-0.jpg

Product Review by Ruth Cunningham United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing play fort. Out daughters were 3 and 5 when we bought it and I know they will enjoy it for years! Good quality and provides hours of fun. Would highly recommend.

image--18-06-2014-7-3-51__19-06-2014-11-3-2.jpg

Product Review by Paul Delafond United Kingdom on29/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality item. Well packaged. Good materials. Instructions are good. The climbing frame comes in several boxes. Unfortunatly, the parts are not numbered in each box and so you spend a lot of time finding the piece that you need. It would be a great helf if they were numbered but this would take a lot longer for them to make. Fairly easy to put together. You can do a lot of it on your own. It took a total of 40 hours to build. You get hundreds of screws, botls and washers. A lot left over at the end. Some packs of bolts ect dont have enough in them. I would reccomend this item as everyone that has seen it is very impressed. As for climbingframesuk They do provide a helpful e mail address if you get stuck on a certain part where you can e mail pictures. I would look around for a different supplier though. The slide is a complete pain to put together which used up a lot of the hours!

Product Review by Carly United Kingdom on24/12/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say anymore than the highest praise. One negative is the £39.99 cost of delivery but the frame itself is out if this world and worth ever penny! The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

image__24-12-2013-5-36-23.jpg

Product Review by Ryan Patterson United Kingdom on25/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

1240631_10151926661491419_1378755198_n__25-09-2013-12-12-53.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!