Goldenridge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (89 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(84 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Janice Smith United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow instructions, solidly built, as much fun for the adults to erect as children to play on it absolutly love it, Have jazzed it up with a few flowers and bits, looks fantastic.

P1060235__21-04-2016-7-25-37.jpg

Product Review by Stephen McGrsth United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Golden Ridge Climbing Frame- fantastic product, very good instructions. Staff are fantastic and go out there way to answer any questions and sort out any issues. Stephen McGrath

image__19-04-2016-9-35-32.jpeg

Product Review by Anthony Hynes United Kingdom on28/12/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, put it up myself with a little (lot) of help, but put it up quicker than I thought it would have took. My kids love it! Wish I had one when I was a kid!

image__28-12-2015-2-26-53.jpeg

Product Review by Sarah Cullen United Kingdom on15/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have absolutely no complaints about this climbing frame, it's of great quality and has something for all of our children (age 6,3 & 1) and it encourages them away from the TV. They would much rather play outside, whatever the weather! What I would disagree with is that it's easy to put together. Expect it to take a weekend to build with 2 people working on it. My husband & I are well experienced in putting together flat pack furniture etc, but this is in another league. It's well worth the effort though, an A*** product.

image__15-10-2015-10-53-12.jpeg

Product Review by Claire Nelson United Kingdom on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Perfect for our 4 and 2 year olds. Delivered quicker than expected. Great all round would definitely recommend.

image__15-08-2015-6-56-20.jpg

Product Review by Erica Lathan United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what can I say! This Garden set is amazing! Come sun rain wind or snow the kids are out! Solid sturdy theres no need to go to the park! I can get my washing and cleaning done and the kids entertain themselves for hours! It's a local feature that many of the neighbours can see from their bedrooms (ha) and all of the local children love to come and play where we know they are safe! (Although I may start charging at the gate ;D)

image__04-08-2015-11-5-25.jpg

Product Review by James O'Neill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Simply fantastic!! Absolutely over the moon with how happy my daughter is with the Goldenridge climbing frame. I assembled the majority of this myself. However, there are a few sections that will definitely require more than one pair of hands. My advice would be to lay out all the parts and bolts/screws/nuts in order of their part number. This will save you time as you work through the instructions. The instructions are clear. I would also recommend looking closely at the illustrations as well as the text as this will confirm the correct orientation of certain parts. Buy this product!! Years of fun to come!!

IMG-20150802-WA0002__03-08-2015-6-33-45.jpeg

Product Review by Samantha Broughton United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are more than happy with our purchase. It was delivered quicker than we thought by two polite helpful men. The instructions were easy to follow. The equipment is good quality and sturdy. Our children love it! It was a very straight forward process ordering it to. Extremely happy customer ??

Samantha-Broughton__04-08-2015-5-30-50.jpg

Product Review by Grandson Loves the Slide United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I look after my grandson often who is 2. Me and my husband Installed this a few months back. The instructions can be slightly confusing if you’re not used to reading them, but we got the hang of it quickly, Make sure you get all the pieces out and together in the correct numbers. Me and my husband spent 3 daytimes putting it together. As soon as i saw my grandson go down the slide with a big smile i knew it was worth it! My grandson always wants to come to nanny and granddads now!

Goldenridge-2__13-08-2014-10-32-20.jpg

Product Review by Don't Be Put Of By Install! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When you first open the boxes don't be put off by all of the wood because the instruction guides are very useful and explain everything as clearly as you could want it.  My daughter loves this set now it is all completed and assembled which looks fabulous and is very sturdy.

I did think it was very pricey for a climbing frame but now I have it i can not fault it as it comes pre stained, pre drilled and pre cut with everything you would need to assemble it!

The instructions very very good just make sure you take you time and look at the diagrams carefully.

Goldenridge-1__06-08-2014-10-49-28.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 89 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!