Glee Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (16 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ellen Podbury Australia on13/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Glee Climbing Frame! Our girls 2 and 4 have been using it constantly since it arrived for Christmas. They are using the bottom as a shop or a house for their dolls and they play up the top all the time as well. The swings and slide are the biggest hit and get used constantly. It was delivered promptly and we live in country Victoria. It took my husband a while to put it together but he worked slowly on it for a week. There was only one part where he needed a second person to help. We are very happy with our purchase and expect it to be used for years to come.

image__13-02-2016-10-15-17.jpeg

Product Review by Natasha Watkinson Australia on09/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It was the merriest of Christmas's when our little boy walked outside and discovered his Glee climbing frame. We couldn't get him back inside. He plays for hours and hours in it and has turned downstairs into a little café. He loves nothing more than spending time with us outside serving us cups of tea, cakes and ice cream. His dad and he look for pirates from the top deck all the time as we got some accessories to go with it. It was the absolute best present we could have bought for him and we look forward to the many, many hours ahead to be spent in it - especially as he will soon share it with a little brother or sister. The imaginative play he will share with a sibling will be the most wonderful thing in the world to watch and share. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia for this amazing product, easy ordering, payment and delivery. Hubby had no problems putting it together over three nights leading up to Christmas. Our family enjoy so much more time together outside now.

IMG-2276--09-02-2016-7-50-71__10-02-2016-3-29-48.JPG

Product Review by Jane Australia on07/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground. All kids love it, of all ages. Has something for everyone. Purchase and delivery was seamless. No hassles at all, very fast to receive from purchase to organizing convenient delivery day/time. Product was received in full except for one of the window fly screens. Assembly was a mammoth task, but we knew that when purchasing. Husband is not a builder or handyman, but followed the easy to read instructions and assembled in about 30 hrs, which is what was we expected. I would recommend the glee playground and this distributer.

image--07-02-2016-2-20-26__08-02-2016-9-4-33.jpg

Product Review by Kyra Bockisch Australia on04/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Glee Climbing Frame. We have a small backyard area and struggled to find a playground that would fit so I rang Climbing Frames and they recommended the Glee for small areas and it's fits perfectly. Our kids love playing on it for hours. The playground took my husband and a friend less time then the instructions stated which was a huge bonus. We highly recommend Climbing Frames for anyone. Our playground looks amazing and compliments our backyard. Our 5 children will have years on fun and use on it.

IMG_1311__04-02-2016-6-32-1.jpg

Product Review by Elena Australia on04/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing Santa has ever delivered! The children are delighted and entertained for hours! The swings are brilliant and we also purchased the glider so we are able to put all our kids on at once- the no fighting option. The height is perfect for our small children and the rock climbing option on the ladder is great for our eldest. I would like to say the instructions were easy to follow but we took the 'easy' option and got a fantastic recommendation from Climbing Frames for an assembly guy. Worth his weight in gold! Santa told me the service he received from Climbing Frames was fantastic, from the online purchase to delivery. I would recommend the Glee Climbing Frame to anyone after a safe, well made playground for their children. A+++

image__04-02-2016-12-41-44.jpg

Product Review by Adam Paul Moglia Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Got our playset less than a week after ordered. Living in rural nsw and still delivered to our door. I cant thank you enough. With the instructions was so easy to put together. My children absolutely adore this product.

1454527469651-1959414119__03-02-2016-6-5-39.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad I made this purchase for my kids! They absolutely love the glee climbing frame with the highlight being the swings. Assembly was pretty easy with the extensive instructions provided as well as all parts having corresponding numbers. It was definitely a two person job and took us in particular longer than expected to put the frame together as it's quite involved. Overall I couldn't be happier with the end result and hearing my kids say everyday 'can we go outside and play' I now know my purchase was worth every cent. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia!

image__03-02-2016-7-8-51.jpeg

Product Review by Ben O'Dwyer Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girls love their new Glee play equipment. Trips to the park with twins is not always easy but now we have this quality equipment in our own back yard! Thanks to the very detailed assembly instructions it was finished 2 days before Santa arrived! (Which was well ahead of when I originally thought it would be finished) Definitely money well spent and would recommend Climbing Frames to any other parents out there that are debating the decision. Very very happy..... :)

photo__03-02-2016-9-17-47.PNG

Product Review by Matthew Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Glee Climbing Frame is fantastic, my Daughter loves it and it was exactly what the pictures and description said it would be. the quality is good and it was easy to put together. The best present i have given my daughter.

IMG_0073__03-02-2016-9-34-39.jpg

Product Review by Jenna Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad we purchased this for our 18 month old son, he plays on it everyday! The bucket seat swing is fantastic. Well worth the money spent, very happy with our purchase.

image__03-02-2016-12-57-25.jpeg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 16 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!