Foster Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (7 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(7 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by James MacLeod United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very happy with our climbing frame, the kids have got lots of use and enjoyment from it.

image__20-04-2016-11-29-5.jpeg

Product Review by kerry United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent product easy to build done it my self didn't need 2 people took a day to build had my 5 kids ranging from 3 too 14 on it at once very secure instructions simple to follow. fast delivery times with very helpful drivers. great product for a great price recommended 100%

Photo0123__19-06-2014-8-50-53.jpg

Product Review by Natasha Andrews-Scott United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame (Foster) was the best thing we have ever purchased for our family. I wish we could have bought one year's ago. The children of all mixed ages have had none stop fun including my husband. It only took a day to set up and the instructions were easy to follow (my daughter helped who is 14 so it shows you how easy they were to understand) , the delivery took place and they were polite and then we just had to listen to the children saying when can we play. I would recommend to any one with an active or none active family as it will get children outside in any weather as I have found out.the best garden furniture ever made.

10202753402249650__18-06-2014-3-7-20.jpg

Product Review by Sumaira Ali United Kingdom on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely addition to our garden, kids really enjoy spending their afternoons on the frame. Sturdy construction and pleasing to be on.

image--17-06-2014-10-29-541__18-06-2014-10-3-9.jpg

Product Review by Natalie Duffy United Kingdom on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter was so happy with her climbing frame that she got for her birthday. It has been money well spent! It did take a while to assemble but had good instructions to help. Would definitely recommend the company and would purchase form here again. We've had many hours of fun :-)

image--17-06-2014-9-53-21__18-06-2014-9-47-33.jpg

Product Review by Pete Comerford United Kingdom on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Top work 'Climbing Frames UK' Delivered on time, every item marked up correctly, easy to assemble and my kids have been on it (almost) every day. We put it together in about 4 hours with the help of a couple of friends and have had no issues with it. The slide is good quality and strong enough for children to climb up, and the swings allow the kids to spin round in circles as well as forward and back. Although perfectly acceptable we have bought a chalkboard to fix into the tower over the top of the plastic sheet that is included. What more can I say...well It's clearly worth the money, and the monkey bars work well for chin up's, if of course you are that way inclined :)

kids_climbing_frame__17-06-2014-4-49-33.jpg

Product Review by chabasse France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Qualite et aspect a la hauteur de l amusement des enfants! Exceptionnel.

2014-08-09_16.11.23__04-08-2015-10-41-50.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 7 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!