Felbrigg Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.85 out of 5 stars (13 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(11 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by c watt United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best investment ever. 2 years in use after a year in boxes and kids use it rain wind and shine. Its solid and very well finished. Love the rich deep colour of the wood. Just wish we had bought bigger!

tmp_6797-20160331_1754261729529214__19-04-2016-10-11-24.jpg

Product Review by Nathalie Desmares France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Le Felbrig est vraiment joli car presque tout est en bois, on a mis un peu de temps a le monter, on etait pas trés bien equipés... Mais quel bonheur apres!

Product Review by Carole Marie France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai longtemps réfléchi avant d'acheter le Felbrig, mais il convient bien à ma fille de 1 an et demi (j'ai acheté la balancoire pour bebé) et mon fils de 4 ans, je l'ai achete plus cher qu'il n'est en ce moment, mais bon... J'ai pas attendu les soldes avnt de commander...

Product Review by Pierre-Laval France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portique esthétique et mon fils est le plus heureux du quartier!

Product Review by Tim O'Leary Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Kids absolutely love this. I reversed some of the assembly to suit my location and it turned out just the way I wanted. Can't keep them off it.

WP_000214__11-08-2015-10-5-47.jpg

Product Review by Lauren Jarvis Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame in January 2014 and it was the best thing we have bought for our kids. We bought it shortly after the birth of our second child as we knew that trips to the park would be more difficult and we all loved it! Unfortunately we recently moved interstate and left our climbing frame behind but it is certainly greatly missed. We can't wait to buy a new house and another climbing frame. I absolutely recommend Climbing Frames Australia - brilliant products, fantastic quality and great service!

20140220_172654__11-08-2015-11-45-8.jpeg

Product Review by Stan Evans Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

Product Review by Sandra Statton Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

Product Review by CRAIG EVES Australia on01/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To keep it simple the whole experience was very good,from the ordering part to delivery to construction. The idea for us getting a cubby was to encourage our daughter outside a bit more and it has done just that,gracie loves it and can spend hours out there just doing her thing,tea parties etc. I would like to say that i had a re-order due to my dog chewing the roof to a million pce's and spoke with a lady named Penny who was very good at her job and was great to deal with. Everyone that see's the cubby comments on how great it is. craig

Craig-Eves__25-03-2014-11-8-15.jpeg

Product Review by Rachael Swanston Australia on18/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fun for the whole family! Me and my husband really enjoyed putting together this playset. Instructions where easy to follow and putting it together was quite fun. As for the Kids, well they LOVE IT! and so does the rest of the kids form the neighbourhood as well. Would definately reccomend Climbing frames australia products to friends and family.

IMG_3146__18-02-2014-4-58-40.JPG
Rated 4.85/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!