Clair-Monte Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(46 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Michelle United Kingdom on25/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought as a Christmas present back in September for my 3 year old and 18 month old, So only just been built. Would recommend to anybody the children love it was a fantastic buy. The instructions were very straight forward to follow but you do need a full day to put together. The children are going to have many happy years in the garden.

Clairmonte-Climbing-Frame__30-05-2014-4-41-40.JPG

Product Review by Hollie United Kingdom on29/10/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a lovely climbing frame, brought it for my sons 5th birthday, we did have a problem when we got the product out of the box and two of the pieces of wood were damaged, we contacted the supplier and amazingly the replacement pieces were with us the next day, we've had children aged 4-8 play on it and they've all loved it :)

image__29-10-2013-12-13-26.jpg

Product Review by Danielle Leslie United Kingdom on02/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, took my husband and brother a good few hrs to put it together but well worth it. Kids 4 yrs and 19 months love it, just need some more nice days go get out and play on it. Found staff easy to deal win and helpful

image__02-07-2013-7-12-6.jpg

Product Review by Melanie Jackson United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product. Our two girls age 5 and 3 love it, fits perfect in our garden :)

image__01-07-2013-12-3-36.jpg

Product Review by Catherine Gallacher United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you - you have made two little people very happy indeed!! (Not to mention mum & dad) The set went up brilliantly - having all the parts including the bolts numbered made it easy to assemble and the quality of the pieces is excellent. They are wanting to be out on the set all the time come rain or shine - much better for them than sitting around indoors!! As our 3 year old says - it's like having a park in the garden. Thank you again - excellent product and delivery - will definitely recommend you to our friends.

photo_swing__01-07-2013-6-45-33.JPG

Product Review by M Wearn United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so glad we bought this our boys absolutely love it, our 3 year old even asked to come home early from our holiday just to play in his tree house. My brother in-law helped me put it together and we were pleasantly surprised how easy the instructions were easy to follow. The only thing to mention is we had a fair few bolts/screws/nuts/washers left at the end of the assembly; we checked it all through twice and could only come to the conclusion that the fittings were just extras. My wife was initially concerned of the size as our garden is not huge but it fits perfectly on the 6m x 5m area. It is exactly as described on the website, sturdy, age appropriate, high quality and is definitely worth the money.

Family_Photos_2013_264__30-06-2013-9-44-52.JPG

Product Review by Fazal Rahman United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids really loved it!

20130629_102352__30-06-2013-11-2-47.jpg

Product Review by Fazal Rahman United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids really loved it!!!

20130629_102352__30-06-2013-11-43-4.jpg

Product Review by charlotte United Kingdom on29/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would give this climbing frame a 5 star review as my children absolutely love it. Very sturdy and my children will get years of enjoyment out of it. Great value for the money :)

climbing_20frame__29-06-2013-10-28-54.jpg

Product Review by Taanya Stevens United Kingdom on26/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money and fun for all ages!

DSCF3725--26-06-2013-9-31-231__31-07-2013-3-0-36.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!