Clair-Monte Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(46 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by JULIA OXLEY United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play frame is excellent, my 4 and 6 year old adore playing on it, and it has given them hours of enjoyment over the past year. Money well spent to get them outside. The monkey bars are a real hit, and having the tree house section to eat picnics on and role play is great. Swings are good, cannot fault this and looks great in the garden.

20140604-201208-1--04-06-2014-8-16-571__05-06-2014-2-42-26.jpg

Product Review by Lee barrow United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play frame at a very good price,looked at several frames on various websites but this one was by far the best in price,equipment and quality.i put it together by myself over a period of 2 days (12-13 hrs) the instructions were clear and easy to follow.

image__04-06-2014-8-3-18.jpg

Product Review by Matt Emblem United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - works exactly as describes Quick shipping and good price Takes slightly longer to erect than stated in the instructions Ours is almost a year old and shows no signs of deterioration Would highly recommend - 5*

image__04-06-2014-7-31-32.jpg

Product Review by Louise Galloway United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for ours daughters (7&3 yrs old) for Christmas as it had something for both ages. It took a while to build, but that was expected. Since it has been built it has been played with non stop by our daughters and their friends. It is a great size and very sturdy. I would recommend it to everyone.

image__04-06-2014-7-30-8.jpg

Product Review by L dean United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play area - my 3 children love it - ages 9,7&3 We added a baby swing , so all 3 can play together Took a few hours to put together and required 2 people at times, but worth it for the end result Have recommended to friends who have subsequently purchased

image__04-06-2014-7-12-13.jpg

Product Review by Ashley United Kingdom on04/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for our 5 year old son for his birthday, when we started to put it together we noticed two bits of wood were damaged but we received excellent customer service and these were replaced and arrived the next day, we've had it for 8 months now and my son absolutely loves it still and so do all his friends when they come to play, excellent buy, highly recommend.

image__04-06-2014-6-43-49.jpg

Product Review by Carol Suckling United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good value for money, easy to put up, the kids love it!

image__04-06-2014-6-26-13.jpg

Product Review by Adrienne Walker United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 little girls and the picture shows our youngest (then 2) learning how to be a little adventurer. All 3 girls (plus daddy!!) love climbing and being little monkeys on the frame. We have found it very versatile and are extremely pleased with it all.

image--04-06-2014-6-19-71__05-06-2014-3-13-42.jpg

Product Review by Amy United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely LOVES her climbing frame! The uploaded picture would usually have her swinging madly on the glider or making a den in the 'tree top house', but it's been raining all day so it's a bit wet! We haven't used the village park for months as everything we need is literally in the back garden. The assembly turned into a family affair and didn't take that long to be honest especially with my daughter as site manager! Ha ha! The structure is sturdy and everyone comments on it when they come for a play date. Play dates are usually at our house now we've kitted the garden out! I would definitely recommend the company and this climbing frame in particular as it had everything a child would need and the service was quick and efficient too. Thank you.

image--04-06-2014-6-16-471__06-06-2014-11-38-44.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth holland United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame came in a million bit and although it took ages to build it look fab, strudy, and has changed our garden!!

image__04-06-2014-6-10-19.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!