Clair-Monte Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(46 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by karl tuplin United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant Climbing frame and very good value for money. My garden does not have many flat surfaces so I was a bit worried as it stated it had to be on a flat surface. After about 6 hours over 2 days I got it built with the assistance of 2 friends. I would recommend at least 3 people as you can all get on with building separate parts of the climbing frame i.e. 1 start building the swing section, 1 building the tower section and 1 building the monkey bar section. You definitely need at least 2 people when it comes to erecting all the sections together. With a bit of tweaking it was all up and ready for the kids to enjoy! The flower box has been filled with strawberry plants and my eldest loves to keep them watered and check how they are growing. I am thinking of turning the section under the play tower into a sandpit which I think the kids will love. I have also put a temporary piece of wood across the exit of the tower to the monkey bars for now as my children are only 2 and 3 and it is a bit dangerous for them if they fall off this section. I will probably remove this when they get to about 4 or 5 years old. I have put some plastic pigeon spike deterrents on top of the section above where the swings are as I found there was quite a mess from them sitting on the top. It looks like it should easily last them for years to come. Highly recommended

SAM_7425__06-06-2014-6-36-4.JPG

Product Review by Anthony United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent product. Instructions were simple and a couple of hours saw this complete without the techy stuff. Now 6 months later, the climbing frame looks as good as the day I bought it. My son loves it to bits and plays everyday on it. If you know what a spanner looks like, you can also do this. Stop thinking about it and buy, you will not be disappointed

Climbing_Frame__06-06-2014-10-50-42.jpg

Product Review by Darren Conway United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After 2 days of organizing and assembly, this climbing frame was ready to be introduced to my daughter. She loves it! Its sturdy enough for her older sister to swing on the swings, but at the same time very secure and built with smaller children in mind. A very good all rounder. After a year of being up and being constantly used, apart from a few scuffs still looks almost brand new. Years more of enjoyment for my daughter.

DSCF3675__05-06-2014-1-11-15.jpg

Product Review by Kate moss United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fab, my 3 boys (ages 9,3,2) absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering getting one

image__05-06-2014-11-49-26.jpg

Product Review by Alison Wildy United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love it. Money well spent. Great quality and my 2 children aged 9 & 2 play on it a day at the weekends. It takes quite a long time to construct but the instructions were very easy to follow, so don't let this put you off. I have already recommended the company to my friend who has now bought a similar one from climbingframesuk. Delivery was on time, great company to deal with.

image__05-06-2014-6-39-44.jpg

Product Review by Gaynor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would recommend this climbing frame to everyone. The grandchildren are over the moon. They can't wait to come over to play on it, they say it's like having their own park in our garden. The quality is excellent as well as the price! I searched for days on the web for quality and price and to be honest nobody could beat the price of Climbing frames UK. They were much cheaper than all the others. Delivery was so quick. The children have used it everyday when it's been dry even want to go on when it's raining! My husband put this together himself and it took him 7 hours which I thought was good after reading reviews that it took 3 men that amount of time. We have had people coming to the house asking where we purchased it because it looks so impressive . Really pleased with this purchase and I'm sure my grandchildren will have many more years of enjoyment from it.

image--05-06-2014-7-44-491__06-06-2014-11-18-9.jpg

Product Review by Val Hoyles United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, well made and easy to put together. Bought for our daughter who loves playing on it as often as she can. Have recommended the product and company to friends who have also been impressed

image__05-06-2014-10-56-22.jpg

Product Review by Tracey Dunn United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant bought for my great nieces (pictured) despite taking a while to put together was delivered just in time for the birthday party 10 excited 4&5 year olds, couldn't even get them in for "party food" couldn't fit a picture of them on here as you couldn't see the frame! Very well made and instructions were straightforward definitely would recommend

image__04-06-2014-8-34-55.jpg

Product Review by Steve Scott United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, great value for money. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Much quicker to build than I thought it would be. Our children and their friends love it!!

image__04-06-2014-8-33-9.jpg

Product Review by Brian Joyce United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although quite a task to put together the parts are all clearly labelled, the instructions are clear and logical and with care and only a little bit of support I was able to assemble between rain showers over a weekend. My daughter loves the climbing frame and it is extremely popular whenever her other 2 year old friends call over to our house

image--04-06-2014-8-30-171__05-06-2014-2-41-1.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!