Clair-Monte Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (50 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(46 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Gaynor Davies United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! Our grandchildren just love this swing play set. They are out on it every chance they get. Well made and excellent value for money. Excellent company to deal with as well. Still looks like new, would definitely buy from here again.

image--19-04-2016-3-11-38__19-04-2016-3-44-54.jpg

Product Review by Ellen United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We finally took the plunge and bought a Clair-Monte climbing frame for our 3 young children. When I was ready to order it, it had been removed from the website saying it was out of stock. However, I rang the customer helpline, just in case, and they quickly found one for me in their warehouse. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and I ordered it then and there. We ordered a baby swing as well and my youngest loves it. The boys were thrilled to see it in our garden saying 'it was the best park ever!' It's been said before but my advice would be to read and reread the instruction booklet. It's massive and daunting and even with my husband and his friend putting it together (DIY experts) they still managed to do a few things wrong and have to backtrack! So far this has been an excellent purchase, from ordering to building, and hoping my children get many years of play out of it!!

image__06-08-2015-4-20-50.jpg

Product Review by Prabha Patel United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Clair-Monte Climbing Frame for my 2 & 6 year old son and they absolutely love it. Endless hours of fun. I would definitely recommend this product.

climbing_frame__11-08-2014-4-24-23.jpg

Product Review by SAJ United Kingdom on28/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good bit of equipment to keep kids entertained, very user friendly to build, highly recommended. Kids absolutely love it !

image--28-06-2014-7-9-411__02-07-2014-9-52-12.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Rankin United Kingdom on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product. Boys love this and is very well made. Takes a 2 man team to build and a long day preferrably with no kids but well worth it in the end. We easily changed the middle swing to accommodate a baby seat and easily changed it back again when needed. This is the best outdoor product we have ever had and think it will last a long time. My boys get hours of fun out of this in all weather.

IMG-20130720-00619__17-06-2014-5-37-3.jpg

Product Review by Joanne Hopkinson United Kingdom on15/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter would eat, sleep and live in her climbing frame if she could!!!! We have had it for 12 months now and it is by far the best purchase I have ever made. My daughter and her friends have hours of fun on her Climbing frame, the neighbours use it even when my daughter isn't there! My daughter does tricks on her climbing frame, has secret meetings, uses it as a tree house, we have even used the slide as a water slide and have had many races using the climbing frame as an obstacle course! I just love hearing the laughter of the children as they play on. Our garden would not be complete without the climbing frame, I would give it 10/10 and most definitely recommend it.

image__15-06-2014-9-40-5.jpg

Product Review by Hanna Buchan United Kingdom on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our two boys & although unable to use all functions yet they are both delighted with the swings & our eldest adores the wavy slide. Thank you for the excellent service & efficient delivery. Kind regards The Buchans

image__10-06-2014-8-7-39.jpg

Product Review by M Smolen United Kingdom on09/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

More than happy with this climbing frame, the kids love it even after 12 months ! Customer service first class !

image__09-06-2014-4-27-8.jpg

Product Review by M Smolen United Kingdom on09/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

More than happy with this climbing frame, the kids love it even after 12 months ! Customer service first class !

image__09-06-2014-4-23-52.jpg

Product Review by Margaret Hebbourn United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am very pleased with the climbing frame. The materials are sturdy. It took a whole day to assemble but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The children love the frame (6 and 4) and it represents great value for money. Overall extremely pleased with my purchase.

image__09-06-2014-12-53-27.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 50 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!