Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by My kids will love it for many years to come! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time the boxes arrived the kids were so over the moon! The easy manual provided gave us clear instructions on building the Frame, It looks fantastic the timber is hard, durable and beautiful. My kids will love it for many years to come! Thanks Climbing Frames one very happy customer and kiddies :)

Claudia-Romano__18-02-2015-11-26-46.JPG

Product Review by Emma & Kara New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A photo of our 3 years old birthday present...
He loves it such a dare devil, no dramas going down the slide at full speed yelling out "this is soooo cool"
With the biggest smile on his face 

Priceless moment, that's climbing frames Australia for providing us with the best birthday gift ever and putting the smile on our boys face...??

CVL__03-06-2014-1-30-18.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Holder New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A flat pack with no bits missing ! brilliant ... really good quality! looks fantastic!...... Kids absolutely love it they spend every minute on it.

andreaholder__12-04-2014-3-25-34.JPG

Product Review by Kylah New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! My 3 children could not believe their eyes Christmas morning when they peered out the window. Sturdy, excellent quality and excellent design even I have been down the slide a few times. Easy to follow step by step instructions plus DVD on how to put it together. Delivery was perfect even accommodating me when I changed the date of delivery. 100% satisfied, children spend so much more time outside, I love it! All of my friends are so surprised when I tell hem how much it was assuming that I payed around 3-4x more than what I actually did..LOL! Thanks Climbing Frames!!!

kyla__18-02-2015-11-29-5.jpg

Product Review by Brooke New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came into the Showroom with the hubby and the customer service was great, we walked in knowing nothing about what we were getting into and walked out knowing so much we could possibly get into selling climbing frames ourselves! haha Thank you laddies :) BTW the product is just as good as the customer service, great quality and workmanship and for a flat packed item it was seriously a breeze to put together, we're so happy our friend recommended your company

Product Review by John Cowell New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was super easy to put together especially because of the pre built panels. The only reason it's not getting a 5/5 is because they aren't designed for adults haha. Overall, the kids love it

Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!