Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Love it!!! New Zealand on03/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

cotter__03-03-2015-6-0-51.jpg

Product Review by It's brilliant! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Cedar Valley Lodge for our kids for Christmas and could not have been happier with the end product, it's brilliant! The Cedar Valley Lodge has lots of large pre built panels making it actually pretty easy to assemble. We also built a large sandpit at the bottom of the slide which my son loves. The instructions are fantastic and the instructional DVD was really helpful to refer to. Highly recommend!

Merryn

Merryn__18-02-2015-11-55-24.jpg

Product Review by The kids LOVE it! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids LOVE it! I never have to worry about forcing them outside now! Instead I have to fight to get them inside! Just what we've always wanted :-) Only thing I would say is that the wood is a bit soft and therefor dents easily. But otherwise so far so good.

Alicia & Cameron Wendt

Alicia---Cameron-Wendt__18-02-2015-11-53-58.jpg

Product Review by Wow!! New Zealand on18/02/2015

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

Wow!! What an amazing play around you have given to my family! Even down to the little table where they now have each meal! My son is outside playing from the minute his eyes open till bed time! The equipment itself is so safe and was rather easy to put together and not to mention looks amazing! Getting it sent to Hobart wasn't a problem either! I recommend climbing frames to everyone!

Kirsten Headlam

Kirsten-Headlam__18-02-2015-11-52-27.jpg

Product Review by The product exceeded our expectations! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great experience we had when purchasing Cedar Valley Lodge from ClimbingFrames.com.au. Customer service was great, delivery was efficient, especially considering we purchased right before Christmas and above all the product exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase a climbing frame. Thanks for making this such a special Christmas for our 2 boys, the look on their little faces when they saw what Santa had left for them in our yard on Christmas morning was priceless!

Kerrie Gadsden

Kerrie-Gadsden__18-02-2015-11-50-33.jpg

Product Review by Most definitely a 10 out of 10! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys were over the moon when we finished installing the Cedar Lodge playground for there Christmas present. It was a very easy step by step installation, once we started, we just anted to keep going until it was finished. They boys were so excited we worked through the whole day starting it at first light and finishing it way past there bed time. When they woke in the morning, we had to peel them away just so they could finish there breakfast. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and have received many positive comments from all who have seen it on our facebook page or had there kids come over and test it out. Most definitely a 10 out of 10.

Naz Tamburro

Naz-Tamburro__18-02-2015-11-48-52.JPG

Product Review by We are very happy with the product New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old boy absolutely loves his new forte. We are very happy with the product and have recommended you to all our friends.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth__18-02-2015-11-46-51.JPG

Product Review by Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

Colleen Peters

Colleen-Peters__18-02-2015-11-32-38.jpg

Product Review by Absolutely love it New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it, clear instructions and big assembly but was a great experience from start to finish. The kids have loved this from Xmas morning and has already provided hours and hours of fun. I told everyone I know about the climbing frames website and had some friends go and grab themselves an awesome bargain also.

Janet

Janet__18-02-2015-11-31-20.jpg

Product Review by The kids love it New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks for the great cubby house, Products great, Instructions and DVD where easy to follow and most of all the kids love it. They will have many years of enjoyment out of this cubby house.

Gavin Ross

DSC00183--29-03-2014-7-50-13__18-02-2015-11-28-21.JPG
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!