Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kathryn Bernsee New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing playground, my children have so much fun on the playground, they are always asking to be outside. 10/10. Liked the easy to follow instructions to assemble the playground too

Cedar-Valley-Lodge-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-6-28-34.JPG

Product Review by Emily Fryer New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When my sister got hers our kids said we HAD to have one! Here it is. So easy to assemble and admired by all!

Emily-Fryer__12-08-2015-8-32-43.JPG

Product Review by Terri New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Children love love love their play set. We don't need to go to fast food places to play anymore, as they have their own fancy slide !

 

Terri__29-04-2015-6-39-19.jpg

Product Review by Steven Oglanby New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic all round package from construction to the very strong build quality ( it blew a gail this winter and it didn't even rock an inch) the kids love it and all there friends too! Five stars

 

Steven-Oglanby__29-04-2015-6-38-43.jpg

Product Review by Love It!!! New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

 

Love-It__29-04-2015-6-36-51.jpg

Product Review by Gilliane Winny New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After literally weeks of researching all the different companies producing climbing frames, I decided to go with the Cedar Valley Lodge. The main considerations were of course price, esthetics and I really wanted a 5ft deck so that I could have a more exciting slide. The climbing frame is so well built and has exceeded my expectations. The only downside has been that most of my daughter's school friends end up in tears when it's time to go home because they have enjoyed playing so much smile emoticon I honestly could not recommend this climbing frame more!
 

Gillane-Winny__29-04-2015-6-36-13.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth Masters New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 4 & 6 year old children and I must say it's the best thing we've ever bought them. They literally spend hours on there. The only downside is; our house is the number 1 choice for play date destinations.. So we've normally a house full, but this keeps them busy smile emoticon

 

Elizabeth-Masters__29-04-2015-6-35-38.jpg

Product Review by Colleen Peters New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

 

Colleen-Peters__29-04-2015-6-34-48.jpg

Product Review by Claudia Romano New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time the boxes arrived the kids were so over the moon! The easy manual provided gave us clear instructions on building the Frame, It looks fantastic the timber is hard, durable and beautiful. My kids will love it for many years to come! Thanks Climbing Frames one very happy customer and kiddies smile emoticon
 

Claudia-Romano__29-04-2015-6-33-59.JPG

Product Review by Cassey New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Omg best thing I have ever purchased. Children have had lots of fun with this climbing frame, even I have managed to drag my friends on it for fun. Extremely sturdy and strong. Was a little hard to build and took 3 days (rainy) but worth every minute and every penny. If I could fit another in the garden I would definitely get another one.

 

Cassey__29-04-2015-6-32-45.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!