Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Leisa Simmons Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Cedar Valley Lodge climbing frame for our daughter, Emily, who suffers from Autism, Sensory Processing Disorder as well as many other health issues. It has been extremely beneficial for her as it is helping her improve her gross motor skills, coordination, muscle tone, etc. The swings are also used as a therapeutic calming tool for her too! The climbing frame is great entertainment for our one year old twins and it's a wonderful source of therapy for our daughter. Taking an Autistic child and one year old twins out is not an easy task so the fact it is right in my backyard is an absolute bonus! Not just for entertainment but an excellent tool for promoting healthy development!

P1240024__23-01-2014-9-10-36.JPG

Product Review by Kirsten Headlam Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow!! What an amazing play around you have given to my family! Even down to the little table where they know have each meal! My son is outside playing from the minute his eyes open till bed time! The equipment itself is so safe and was rather easy to put togetther and not to mention looks amazing! Getting it sent to Hobart wasn't a problem either! I recommend climbing frames to everyone!

Kirsten-Headlam__13-06-2014-1-30-8.jpg

Product Review by Alicia & Cameron Wendt Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids LOVE it! I never have to worry about forcing them outside now! Instead I have to fight to get them inside! Just what we've always wanted :-) Only thing I would say is that the wood is a bit soft and therefor dents easily. But otherwise so far so good.

image__21-01-2014-12-55-53.jpg

Product Review by Merryn Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Cedar Valley Lodge for our kids for Christmas and could not have been happier with the end product, it's brilliant! The Cedar Valley Lodge has lots of large pre built panels making it actually pretty easy to assemble. We also built a large sandpit at the bottom of the slide which my son loves. The instructions are fantastic and the instructional DVD was really helpful to refer to. Highly recommend!

image__21-01-2014-4-36-50.jpg

Product Review by Brooke Australia on02/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came into the Showroom with the hubby and the customer service was great, we walked in knowing nothing about what we were getting into and walked out knowing so much we could possibly get into selling climbing frames ourselves! haha Thank you laddies :) BTW the product is just as good as the customer service, great quality and workmanship and for a flat packed item it was seriously a breeze to put together, we're so happy our friend recommended your company

Product Review by Amazing Australia on25/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm so pleased this comes with an instructional DVD! Both my husband and I aren't too good when it comes to the tools so being able to follow the step by step DVD made installing a whole lot easier. I was told this was the only frame that comes with a DVD so thank goodness we picked the right one hey! =) Beverly Brown

Product Review by John Cowell Australia on03/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This was super easy to put together especially because of the pre built panels. The only reason it's not getting a 5/5 is because they aren't designed for adults haha. Overall, the kids love it

Product Review by Kathryn Bernsee New Zealand on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love the playground, kids love playing on it day and night, all we hear is laughter and playing games. We also have all the neighbourhood kids come visiting alot too, more fun for all. Really appreciated the easy to follow instructions and dvd to assist. Thank you so much.

100_1700__22-08-2015-5-6-58.JPG

Product Review by Quintin Cornelissen New Zealand on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great company to deal with. Easy assembly and simply the best entertainment for the kids!

20141224_204537__14-08-2015-9-29-46.jpg

Product Review by Kylie mccracken New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best money ever spent on my 3 girls christmas present. Normally we had to suggest going to play outside, now we can't get them inside and their friends always ask to come play. Great quality and highly recommend.

14393293103561572510574__11-08-2015-7-31-37.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!