Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Gavin Ross Australia on29/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks for the great cubby house, Products great, Instructions and DVD where easy to follow and most of all the kids love it. They will have many years of enjoyment out of this cubby house.

DSC00183__29-03-2014-7-50-13.JPG

Product Review by Kylah Australia on18/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! My 3 children could not believe their eyes Christmas morning when they peered out the window. Sturdy, excellent quality and excellent design even I have been down the slide a few times. Easy to follow step by step instructions plus DVD on how to put it together. Delivery was perfect even accommodating me when I changed the date of delivery. 100% satisfied, children spend so much more time outside, I love it! All of my friends are so surprised when I tell hem how much it was assuming that I payed around 3-4x more than what I actually did..LOL! Thanks Climbing Frames!!!

CUBBY_HOUSE__18-03-2014-5-11-13.jpg

Product Review by terri Australia on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Children love love love their play set. We don't need to go to fast food places to play anymore, as they have their own fancy slide !

100MEDIA_IMAG2601__09-03-2014-6-26-0.jpg

Product Review by Janet Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it, clear instructions and big assembly but was a great experience from start to finish. The kids have loved this from Xmas morning and has already provided hours and hours of fun. I told everyone I know about the climbing frames website and had some friends go and grab themselves an awesome bargain also.

IMAG1556__05-02-2014-4-7-43.jpg

Product Review by Colleen Peters Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

image__02-02-2014-7-48-25.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth Australia on29/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old boy absolutely loves his new forte. We are very happy with the product and have recommended you to all our friends.

IMG_4204__29-01-2014-2-51-34.JPG

Product Review by Naz Tamburro Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys were over the moon when we finished installing the Cedar Lodge playground for there Christmas present. It was a very easy step by step installation, once we started, we just anted to keep going until it was finished. They boys were so excited we worked through the whole day starting it at first light and finishing it way past there bed time. When they woke in the morning, we had to peel them away just so they could finish there breakfast. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and have received many positive comments from all who have seen it on our facebook page or had there kids come over and test it out. Most diffently a 10 out of 10.

IMG_4789__26-01-2014-1-59-27.JPG

Product Review by Kerrie Gadsden Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great experience we had when purchasing Cedar Valley Lodge from ClimbingFrames.com.au. Customer service was great, delivery was efficient, especially considering we purchased right before Christmas and above all the product exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase a climbing frame. Thanks for making this such a special Christmas for our 2 boys, the look on their little faces when they saw what Santa had left for them in our yard on Christmas morning was priceless!

image__25-01-2014-6-10-6.jpg

Product Review by Troy Curtis Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing frame/cubby house !Very easy to build due to the easy to follow in depth instructions my son loves it cheers

DSCF3993__24-01-2014-11-17-8.JPG

Product Review by Ian McKellar Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Cedar Valley Lodge, well now it's the Redlynch Valley Lodge here in Cairns is a great addition to our back yard. Not only is it used non stop by my kids, the other kids in the street love it. Highly recommended.

image__23-01-2014-5-29-34.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!