Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jason kinh Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves it!

image__11-08-2015-10-4-29.jpg

Product Review by Scott Kelly Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play ground has been our sons pride and joy for the last 2 years. And will be for many more to come. The construction was easy to follow with the instructions included in the kit for 2 adults with limited building experience. The quality has held up to numerous little kids and a few big kids (daddy pirate) playing on it. Highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase a playground. ClimbingFrames were a great help from start to finish.

image__11-08-2015-9-43-57.jpg

Product Review by Kim Lance McQuhae Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love the climbing frame we bought them. They use it every day. There's nothing better than watching them have fun on it and hearing their laughter! We would buy this again in a heartbeat. It took a long time to put together but the instructions were fantastic and I think you'll agree the result is amazing!

image__11-08-2015-10-8-56.jpg

Product Review by kelly hughes Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC!!! My 3 adore our Climbing Frame from Climbing Frames Australia! It's got them out if the house and down the back for hours! Unreal investment for our kids and home, money very well spent.

20150812_125305__11-08-2015-12-50-1.jpg

Product Review by Raymond Sleiman Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow! Finally a playset that can handle the destruction of three young boys. Mum and dad finally have some free time.

221139__11-08-2015-6-32-50.jpg

Product Review by Tanya McCulkin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children use the play equipment every single day, weather permitting. They have a marvellous time changing it from a pirate ship, to an army bunker to a doll house. It has provided countless hours of enjoyment and family fun. My only problem was keeping my husband off it.

image__11-08-2015-9-36-17.jpg

Product Review by Love it!!! Australia on03/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

cotter__03-03-2015-5-58-45.jpg

Product Review by jason Australia on01/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Son and his cousins love this climbing frame. As a family members said "This is better than the crap that you see at McDonalds".

1604908_660682020648762_1475548187_n__01-03-2015-6-57-50.jpg

Product Review by Claudia Romano Australia on26/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time the boxes arrived the kids were so over the moon! The easy manual provided gave us clear instructions on building the Frame, It looks fantastic the timber is hard, durable and beautiful. My kids will love it for many years to come! Thanks Climbing Frames one very happy customer and kiddies :)

IMG_3854__26-08-2014-1-36-44.JPG

Product Review by Emma and Kara Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A photo of our 3 years old birthday present...
He loves it such a dare devil, no dramas going down the slide at full speed yelling out "this is soooo cool"
With the biggest smile on his face 

Priceless moment, that's climbing frames Australia for providing us with the best birthday gift ever and putting the smile on our boys face...

CVL__03-06-2014-1-27-47.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!