Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by BOHN France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portique impeccable! Les enfants sont ravis!

Product Review by Coyard France on20/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Magnifique. Super qualité. Un peu long à installer mais pas compliqué du tout. A recommander ++++

Product Review by Vanessa Hynam Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic cubby house swing set combo. Hours of use. Assembled well without any hassle. All parts assembled as per instructions.

IMG_0190__15-08-2015-10-4-40.JPG

Product Review by Rhonda Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our cubby house! Our 4 year old daughter loves and we now have playdates with friends are our house rather then going to a park. Climbing Frames Australia answered all our questions and were very nice to deal with. I won't lie it is a big job to put it together. My husband and I did it by ourselves over 2 weekends, but it would probably go quick with extra help. The instructions are very clear and we didn't have any problems putting it together although the slide was tricky! All in all it was $$ well spent and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

11070548_10153267066262859_7691353378780860681_o__14-08-2015-10-19-23.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were very happy with the price and quality of our sons play equipment.

Cedar-Valley-Lodge-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-4-11-15.JPG

Product Review by Dave kirkland Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame we purchased was by far the most enjoyable and well used item we have ever bought for our children we have had ours for a couple of years now and have only had to restain the timber once it's truely the best made quality materials and creates the best quality fun for my children and all of their friends I highly recommend climbing frames 10/10

image__13-08-2015-9-30-42.jpg

Product Review by jade Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great amasing sturdy product hours of fun had and to be had 5 stars for shore

Screenshot_2015-08-13-10-17-24__12-08-2015-10-10-47.png

Product Review by Kathy Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love our climbing frame! We bought it for our one year old, knowing that it would last for years and see us through any more kids to come. What we didn't know is that our place would become such a joy for friends and family to play too. We have had some great moments watching all our children ages 1 to 10, as they swing; slide; play house; climb; and wave to us, as we sit on the deck. Truly wonderful!

20141027_071911__12-08-2015-3-45-41.jpg

Product Review by Michael Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 5 children love our climbing frame. To hear the giggles of play time reassures you that you made the right decision. The kids rush home from school to get outside and continue their play from where it left off the day before. I couldn't fault the price, product, the efficiency in delivery or the customer service. All round the best company & product for our family

image__11-08-2015-11-52-35.jpg

Product Review by nick mullen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase made for miss 3. She spends all her time on our playground, from playing schools in the bottom cubby house to playing pirates up on the fort. Its certainly had a lot of use already.

20150329_151454__11-08-2015-10-15-10.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!