Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (76 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(73 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David McSweeney United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy absolutely loves this climbing frame! The assembly instructions are easy to understand and with each part being numbered putting it together is very straight forward! I cannot fault it or the company in anyway!!

image__20-04-2016-10-7-44.jpeg

Product Review by Catherine johnson United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our younger children of 4 and 2 love love love this climbing frame. We struggle to keep our 10 and 14 year old off it. Took about 2 full days to put together. It is extremely sturdy and doesn't move once built. Instructions were very clear and easy to follow.

image__03-08-2015-5-5-27.jpg

Product Review by Markus Palmetzhofer United Kingdom on03/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are from Austria and we are very happy with your Climbing Frame. Look at my Childrens they are so happy

20150503_185213__03-05-2015-6-20-24.jpg

Product Review by steven oglanby United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic all round package from construction to the very strong build quality ( it blew a gail this winter and it didn't even rock an inch) the kids love it and all there friends too! Five stars

20140620_160214__20-06-2014-4-33-28.jpg

Product Review by Gilliane Winny United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After literally weeks of researching all the different companies producing climbing frames, I decided to go with the Cedar Valley Lodge. The main considerations were of course price, esthetics and I really wanted a 5ft deck so that I could have a more exciting slide. The climbing frame is so well built and has exceeded my expectations. The only downside has been that most of my daughter's school friends end up in tears when it's time to go home because they have enjoyed playing so much :) I honestly could not recommend this climbing frame more!

image--18-06-2014-8-33-231__19-06-2014-10-34-25.jpg

Product Review by Rob Morgan United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I really love my frame so do my kids they haven't been off it since I put it up last year. I found it quiet easy to put together and it's really strong as my kids have had all their friends climbing all over it. I must say this was money well spent as they would rather stay at home and play than going to the local pack so now I don't need to worry as I can just sit in my garden and watch them enjoying themselves.

image--18-06-2014-7-32-31__19-06-2014-10-58-54.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth Masters United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 4 & 6 year old children and I must say it's the best thing we've ever bought them. They literally spend hours on there. The only downside is; our house is the number 1 choice for play date destinations.. So we've normally a house full, but this keeps them busy :-)

image--18-06-2014-7-6-551__19-06-2014-11-1-33.jpg

Product Review by cassey United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Omg best thing I have ever purchased. Children have had lots of fun with this climbing frame, even I have managed to drag my friends on it for fun. Extremely sturdy and strong. Was a little hard to build and took 3 days (rainy) but worth every minute and every penny. If I could fit another in the garden I would definitely get another one

DSC_0156__18-06-2014-6-28-8.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Holder United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A flat pack with no bits missing ! brilliant ... really good quality! looks fantastic!...... Kids absolutely love it they spend every minute on it.

Climbing_Frame__06-06-2013-9-45-50.JPG

Product Review by Gargaud France on10/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Note fils adore son aire de jeux !

image__10-11-2015-9-37-32.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 76 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!