Catalina Playhouse - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (9 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(7 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ros moseley United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered a playhouse and sandpit for our grandson which was delivered very fast with friendly service. We were extremely pleased with it and our grandson was over the moon less him, we now spend many hours playing with him while he serves us with play burgers and hotdogs ect ??. When we are not there he loves playing in his sand pit for hours making lots of shapes and having just as much fun smashing them apart ??. We highly recommend these products to anyone with children from toddler age right up to the age of 10, the best part is you can have just as much fun playing games with them. The next thing we are ordering is a slide frame for him just waiting to move first.

Ros-Moseley__14-08-2015-11-21-15.jpg

Product Review by MAUREL France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Une cabane qui fait des envieux auprès des voisins et amis. Un look original. Très bonne qualité de bois. Belles finitions. Livraison rapide dans un colis bien emballé. Et le tout à prix raisonnable !

20150608_194240__05-08-2015-12-44-54.jpg

Product Review by Ros Moseley Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered a playhouse and sandpit for our grandson which was delivered very fast with friendly service. We were extremely pleased with it and our grandson was over the moon less him, we now spend many hours playing with him while he serves us with play burgers and hotdogs ect ??. When we are not there he loves playing in his sand pit for hours making lots of shapes and having just as much fun smashing them apart ??. We highly recommend these products to anyone with children from toddler age right up to the age of 10, the best part is you can have just as much fun playing games with them. The next thing we are ordering is a slide frame for him just waiting to move first.

 

 

Ros-Moseley--14-08-2015-11-21-15__27-08-2015-6-51-43.jpg

Product Review by Peta Jefferson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found your website easy to use and reasonably priced. I was very happy to find out that I can order replacement parts as I could not find any elsewhere. Your products are very handy as I run a Family day care and the kids love them, your products help to develop there Gross motor skills. I would love to win my refund back so I can buy more items from you.

Catalina-Cubby-House__18-08-2015-3-12-42.jpg

Product Review by Brett Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This cubby house was delivered very quickly. The instructions for assembly were easy to follow but took me and my dad the best part of a full day to put together. The kids love it though and it's great watching them play in it pretending to be cafe owners.

Catalina-Cubby-House__14-08-2015-4-44-9.jpg

Product Review by C Mello Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this for my daughter for her 5th birthday and she loves it and was so excited. She plays in there for hours. It is really cute and has lots of great details -- and made very well. Probably should have given it to her a year earlier because I think she might physically grow out of it by 6 or 7 at latest. I think its perfect for a 3 - 5 year old. It wasn't quick to put together however... easy, yes. Quick... no. Tons of pieces and parts (but well worth it). I didnt put the plastic windows on because i thought it looks better with just the wood. It looks nice in my backyard, not junky or tacky. We are quite happy all around.

Scenic-Playhouse--Review1--04-02-2015-9-10-9__12-05-2015-2-17-31.jpg

Product Review by Mimi Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a cute playhouse. It is open so you can always see the kids. The pass through window with the outside bench seat is fun. The playhouse looks great in the yard. Make sure you have a couple friends help you put it together. It took 3 adults 4 hours to put this together. And follow the directions about keeping it flat and immobile or you will run into problems. Overall, a great item.

Product Review by Mick Australia on12/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

very open so you can keep a eye on them and they can stay cool whilst coloring, drawing, fake phone conversations with mummy or daddy. Great product, would recommend. 

Product Review by Caoimhe Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this house for our 3year olds birthday. She and her younger brother love its ease of access and the privacy it gives them from the rest of the garden..It feeds their imagination, from Playhouse to restaurant to somewhere to keep our buckets and spades. We love that this house will grow with them and is not a lump of plastic they will outgrow in a year or two. It's better for the environment and we're happy with that.All in all a great product that our children love.

Caoimhe__12-08-2015-3-40-59.jpg
Rated 4.78/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!