Burghley Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (32 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(32 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by simon jones United Kingdom on12/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb Cimbing Frame at a good price compaired to many others on the market. The kids are wild about there new toy and so are their friends. Will be an assett for may years to come.

IMG00026-20120513-1915__12-06-2012-8-3-15.jpg

Product Review by Dianne Archibald United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame for our grandchildren - Becky 7, Jack 5 and William 3. The quality of the structure is very good and very sturdy. I helped my son in law put it together and although not simple, everything fitted together well and as it should, and more to the point we are still friends! The children are absolutely delighted with the frame. There is space for each of them to do their own thing without arguing, be it climbing, swinging, playing in the sand pit or just reading quietly in the tower. Before the frame came Jack was a computer/Wii fanatic who rarely played outside - now he has to be called in for food and bed. The tower changes from pirate ship to gang den to picnic spot several times a day - the possibilities are endless. William loves the sandpit under the tower and Becky is fascinated by the trapeze and monkey bars. All three have become stronger, fitter and healthier by using the ladders, trapeze and monkey bars. Their parents are thrilled because there are less squabbles and all three are sleeping better and longer. All round this is the best toy we have ever bought and will stay so for years! Thank you Climbing Frames UK for a fantastic product which has made three generations of our family VERY happy!!!!! Dianne Archibald

Climbing_frame__06-06-2012-12-58-0.jpg

Product Review by Mrs B Jarrold United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Big things come in small packages, packing supremacy! My 21/2 year old loves it now its constructed. It was very easy to put together and now its anchored to the ground it is very sturdy. We have all had a go on the swings!!! This is a great little swingset and has a little bit of everything without taking over the entire garden.

Product Review by Mrs Algood United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once the boxes arrived, I took everything out, sorted the wood, and labeled it. Next came the hardware, which was bagged by part, that was helpful as well! It took some time, but in the end it was the right way. I went thru each page of the instructions, and bagged the hardware I needed for each step. As we went along, all we had to do was grab the "step 1 bag", & the wood. I cannot stress how much it helped to have this prep done before hand, it allowed us to keep the progress moving. The biggest snag we hit was some of the wood pieces were the same size, with the holes in different places, that is where I wish the wood was labeled.

Product Review by Ben Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our kids play set. Kids use it regularly & friends & family love coming over. Thank you so much, the staff & team have been excellent & a pleasure to engage with. Big thank you from all the Louka family :) have been recommending climbingframes to all our friends. Cheers

image__22-08-2015-11-40-43.jpg

Product Review by Sonja Dunk Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Rating very good review we purchased our playground 3-4 years ago our kids love it and all their friends many more fun years ahead to go with this playground. My brother also purchased the same playground for his children. It is very easy to put together with very straight forward instructions very happy thanks

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-40-13.jpg

Product Review by Emily Curtis Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this play set for our children for Christmas. They love it. Took a little longer to put together then we thought it would. Overall very happy with our purchase.

image__14-08-2015-9-24-43.jpg

Product Review by Claire smith Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is without a doubt the best purchase I have ever made since becoming a parent. It has so many features to cater to hours of fun for my two children (10&5), it came in handy for a superhero training station for a birthday party and I even love swinging on the swing! The quality is also solid and amazing, it will last for many many years to come

image__11-08-2015-9-55-37.jpg

Product Review by STEWART Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic equipment, the kids were over the moon when they came home and saw it in the backyard. These prices cannot be beaten and great quality too.

WP_20140128_001__11-08-2015-6-42-25.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Australia on17/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fabulous purchase for our two daughters aged nearly 2 and 4. Excellent quality and offers so much scope for physical and creative play. It will no doubt last us for many years to come. Excellent service from both climbingframes.com.au and the delivery company. After reading all the reviews (& past experiences attempting to assemble furniture ourselves!) we arranged for Paul, recommended by this website, to assemble it for us - he was worth his weight in gold!!! Highly recommended!!!!

image--17-04-2015-4-9-421__23-04-2015-1-29-58.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 32 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!